Golem Overlord Juggernaut Milestone Achieved

image.png

Golem Overlord Rank and Claim Bonuses

Yesterday I reached the rank of Juggernaut for burning 35,000 parts in Golem Overlord. At this rank, I get a bonus of 7% on my part and shard production with each claim.

image.png

On an 8-hour claim cycle, my total claim is 126% with the additional bonuses shown below from my guild, leaderboard, prestige, and charging station.

image.png

Golem Overlord Titles

This new rank unlocks the special title "Juggernaut Golemancer" for reaching this milestone. I've earned 11 different titles and there are three more that I hope to eventually unlock. Below is a list of the current titles unlocked and available to me. Some users have earned other custom titles that are not shown here (Weathered by Disaster for example).

image.png

Good luck on your Golem Overlord journey.

If you aren't playing Golem Overlord and want to try it, please sign up using my referral link. https://go.splex.gg/?ref=unitmaster

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now