My Journey With Golem Overlord Alpha Game

Hi Everyone, I have been waiting for long to write a post, but always got busy with something. So here I am with a post to finally do that.

My Golem Stats Power Up

I have been playing golem mostly since the start, but have not invested much in the game, just small amount and daily earnings back.

Strategies

This game is a strategy based game, where you need to power up your stats and balance things to earn token by doing staking and battles, with other ways to earn coming up.

There can be different strategies that a player can have for Golem game. One is on defensive side and increasing fort with staking. Another is increasing damage with power during battles. I have been doing both from the start and experimenting with things.

My strategy got changed multiple times, as there were multiple updates done to the game. Now I have tried to keep all my stats at top. I have been lucky and not getting attacked much lately. Its all good. I mostly use battles when I have to claim my stake as that is 8 hours only (reduction possible with more stats)

My stats

Below you can see stats of my profile in the game. I have been able to get to Adpept Rank which is still low, but one step ahead than novice.

You can see, I burned today 277 PART as I powered up stats today by spending around 40 HIVE today only.

I have kept almost all my stats at 10 now which is good as most of the gamers are around this same number only and I can say I am safe now with the earnings.

The main thing that I am currently focusing on is

  • increasing reputation to get XP fast
  • Increasing scavenger golems - to increase part earning

Before this Scanveger Golems it was a different stat, that caused the inflation in the game, so this time they added the expiring golems. So, even if I buy more, they will keep reducing daily. So I am trying to balance that and keep atleast 20 (with my current staking) to get stake complete.

Golems are like army where more army you have more loot you can generate, same is for scavenger golems. You need them to increase claim amount generate faster, so you can claim after 8 hours or you have to wait for more time if you want to claim max. You can still claim after 8 hours even if half filled but better if you can claim full amount.

Initially the price was more when I joined, so I could not upgrade at that time, but now as the price is low, I think its still time to invest in this. Being in alpha we still have time to make it worth so at actual release, we can be ahead of the people joining.

Here is my referal Link if you want to join. We can both earn some part and its good if you do.

https://go.splex.gg/?ref=balvinder294

You can still signup directly, but It would be great if you can join using my link.

I want to share more but I think, I have already done a lot.

Guild

Ohh yes, the main thing I forgot, as there is a burn requirement which makes difficult to earn, Guilds are here as a solution. If you join a Guild, you can have some bonus burn limit, which counts up to manual burn, and helps you with more of part savings.

Guild also is a place where the golem users can help each other by helping and guiding players. I am proud to be a part of Golem Crushers, as all the players are really great and pros than me. They have made their stats higher from the start, and playing with great strategies.

I think this is enough for now, I will keep sharing small posts here, to show How I am progressing from now on. Maybe I will share weekly my progress here.

Thanks everyone for reading my post.


balvinder294-hive-blogger.gif

_Games I Play__
CryptoshotsGolemDcityTerracore
LinkLinkLinkLink

Join BRO https://brofi.io/

image.png]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments