WHAT AM I?.... (DEATH TRAIN) #POEM

Being someone who is good to family, friends, girlfriend or boyfriend for those who are living it, being a good husband or wife, for me that is one of the goals in life. Virtue and charity that we do is also one of the goals of life.
This is what inspired me to write this humble poem.

dead_train.jpg

This is my first Poetry here, but not the first I wrote in my life,
maybe I will release them one by one here. See You later.

WHAT AM I?.... (DEATH TRAIN)

I walk across the Roads of the Dead
Am I?
I walk on your head
Am I?
Drunk in Love, Silence becomes Thunder
Am I?

I hear the hands of the clock ticking
I let you survive
Am I?
I destroy your smile
I hear your cry
Am I?

I think about you, I wonder about you
Am I?
I understand your situation, I saw your silhouette from the window
Am I?

My feet are so tired
Hunted like a Crocodile, Destroyed like Corn
Try to imagine the most comfortable place for us..
What if we try to ride the Mountain?

There is a small village on the hill
I put all my clothes there
Talking about life or brotherly love
Please explain to me how to do it?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now