A dangerous spot to stop in the wild, I just couldn't resist the beautiful zebras


In a game reserve in Hammanskraal about 80km from Pretoria was where the job took me to today.

20210114_082619.jpg

In the wild, driving on gravel road, the first wild animals we saw was a group of zebras chilling together and to my right was a board warning dangerous animals, no stopping, no walking...

20210114_082733.jpg

Phillian and myself observed our surroundings and of course we stopped. We stepped out of the van briefly with alertness, šŸ˜ƒ we don't want risk being out there for long while some lions come feast on us.

So brief my recorded video of the zebras was very brief!

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now