My logo Proposal for SPK Token | Mi propuesta de logotipo para el SPK Token [ENG-ESP]

Hello, recently I saw a contest post about SPK Network Tokens. I saw there are three different kind of logo needed. So for the first time I am coming to share my logo Proposal for one of the SPK Network's token SPK Token.

Hola, hace poco vi un post de un concurso sobre los tokens de SPK Network. He visto que se necesitan tres tipos de logotipos diferentes. Así que por primera vez vengo a compartir mi propuesta de logo para uno de los tokens de SPK Network SPK Token.

spk_banner.jpg

I made my logo randomly. I just try to keep all the three word "S,P,K" in my logo. Finally I got this shape and love this one. Hope you also love it. Since Bitcoin is my favourite Cryptocurrency so I wanted to keep the golden color. Now this is a combination of blue and golden.

Hice mi logotipo al azar. Sólo trato de mantener las tres palabras "S, P, K" en mi logotipo. Finalmente conseguí esta forma y me encanta. Espero que también te guste. Como Bitcoin es mi criptomoneda favorita, quise mantener el color dorado. Ahora esta es una combinación de azul y dorado.

After checking other submission, I also tried to put the logo in different background. I used total seven background to check the color combination. I think black is the most suitable background for this. So I created this post with the black background.

Después de comprobar otros envíos, también intenté poner el logotipo en diferentes fondos. He utilizado un total de siete fondos para comprobar la combinación de colores. Creo que el negro es el fondo más adecuado para esto. Así que he creado este post con el fondo negro.

PNG Version of the logo / Versión PNG del logotipo

spk_logo.png

Black Square / Cuadrado negro

spk_circle.jpg

Black Round / Negro Redondo

spk_round.jpg

Hope you will like this logo design with so many background. If you want to need any changes on my logo then please let me know. I can add anything or remove something for your best preference. Thanks for reading. Thanks for supporting. Thanks for appreciating.

Espero que le guste este diseño de logotipo con tantos fondos. Si usted quiere necesitar cualquier cambio en mi logotipo entonces por favor hágamelo saber. Puedo añadir algo o quitar algo para su mejor preferencia. Gracias por leer. Gracias por apoyar. Gracias por apreciar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center