My logo Proposal for BROCA Token | Mi propuesta de logotipo para el BROCA Token [ENG-ESP]

Hello, Today I want to show you my another logo proposal for the contest. Already I submitted two of my proposal logo. So today I am going to share my logo proposal for BROCA TOKEN.

Hola, Hoy quiero mostraros mi otra propuesta de logo para el concurso. Ya he presentado dos de mis propuestas de logo. Así que hoy voy a compartir mi propuesta de logotipo para BROCA TOKEN.

bbanner.jpg

This is I wanted to create some creative logo with unique concept. I made a logo with some lines whice contains some technology, blockchain and the words of the logo name. I used the gradient of yellow and orange colour. I think it's look so amazing.

Quería crear un logotipo creativo con un concepto único. Hice un logo con algunas líneas que contienen algo de tecnología, blockchain y las palabras del nombre del logo. Utilicé el gradiente de color amarillo y naranja. Creo que se ve muy bien.

After checking other submission, I also tried to put the logo in different background. I used total seven background to check the color combination. I think black is the most suitable background for this. So I created this post with the black background.

Después de comprobar otros envíos, también intenté poner el logotipo en diferentes fondos. He utilizado un total de siete fondos para comprobar la combinación de colores. Creo que el negro es el fondo más adecuado para esto. Así que he creado este post con el fondo negro.

PNG Version of the logo / Versión PNG del logotipo

bro.png

Black Square / Cuadrado negro

broblasqu.jpg

Black Round / Negro Redondo

broblarou.jpg

Hope you will like this logo design with so many background. If you want to need any changes on my logo then please let me know. I can add anything or remove something for your best preference. Thanks for reading. Thanks for supporting. Thanks for appreciating.

Espero que le guste este diseño de logotipo con tantos fondos. Si usted quiere necesitar cualquier cambio en mi logotipo entonces por favor hágamelo saber. Puedo añadir algo o quitar algo para su mejor preferencia. Gracias por leer. Gracias por apoyar. Gracias por apreciar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center