My Entry for Logo making contest for LARYNX Miner Tokens

Today I want to give it a shot to make a for the @spknetwork logo-making contest.

This is my first time engaging with this kind of graphic designing logo activity as I am not a professional graphic designer in the first place.

This logo I want to present to you is the labor of tons of research and made possible on Adobe Illustrator.

If anyone is interested to join in the contest, there is a whopping 3,000 HBD prizes for the winner. Please visit this post

@spknetwork/spk-network-tokens-logo-contest

I have created a LARYNX Miner tokens entry. To give us an idea, what is LARYNX Miner Token?

  • LARYNX Miner Tokens

LARYNX Miner tokens should be thought as, as physical miner rigs, but in a digital form. The only way SPK Governance tokens can be earned is by staking LARYNX Miner tokens and running SPK Network Peer to Peer infrastructure nodes. When staked, LARYNX Miner Tokens are locked permanently so as to identify legitimate infrastructure miners, willing to stake value into the network. The more LARYNX burned for mining, the more profitable/efficient the mining becomes.

image.png

larynx circle.png

LARYNX Miner tokens should be thought as, as physical miner rigs, and for this reason, I came across putting a pickaxe to symbolize the traditional mining of precious metal and an L shape for LARYNX. The goal is to compete the logo on other cryptocurrencies listed on coinmarketcap and @coingecko as I have no doubt that SPEAK, LARYNX, and BROCA will be listed there anytime soon. I believe we need to make our logo with a higher retention rate in my humble opinion.

How about you, will you consider making a logo for the next revolutionary thing on Web 3?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center