My Proposal for SPK NETWORK TOKENS LPGO CONTEST | BROCA Token logo

Today I am coming with my another entry for SPK Network Tokens Logo Contest | 3,000 HBD in Prizes!. Already I submitted total two logo of SPK and LARYNX token.

bb.png

In this post I am going to submit my entry for BROCA Token Logo. As a newbie in graphics design, I did my best to make a qualitative logo. Though I know there are better logos are submitted already. But I don't want to miss the chance to participate.

  • Here is the Square shape of the BROCA Token Logo:-

bs.jpg

  • Here is the Round shape of the BROCA Token Logo:-

br.jpg

  • I also have a PNG Version of the logo:-

broca.png

So this is my entry for BROCA Token of this contest. This is the very first time I am entering a contest. I am enjoying so much here. I hope you will like my logos.

Since this will be a Crypto Logo so I try to make a lettermark logo this time. I just try to make a unique logo so that it won't mixed with other. I trird to Hide all the letter of the word "BROCA" in the symbol. I think I did it perfectly.

So that's all for this contest. If you have any questions then ask below the post. I am ready to answer. Thanks for your biggest support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center