My entry for the logo making contest for SPK Token.

Today I am coming with my another entry for SPK Network Tokens Logo Contest | 3,000 HBD in Prizes!. I am so excited to participate in such an amazing contest.

spkb.jpg

In this post I am going to submit my entry for SPK Token Logo once again. As a newbie in graphics design, I did my best to make a qualitative logo. Though I know there are better logos are submitted already. But I don't want to miss the chance to participate.

  • Here is the Square shape of my SPK Token logo:-

spks.jpg

  • Here is the Round shape of my SPK Token logo:-

spkr.jpg

  • I also have a PNG Version of the logo:-

spkp.png

I don't know if you like it or not. But I love to participate with my low talent and hard working efforts. I tried to make a unique logo design for SPK Token. Hopefully you will be satisfied with this one. I also have the Vector version of my logo.

I think blue color is the best match with SPK. So I make the logo with raw blue. Even it also suits on every type of background. So I don't want to change the color of the logo.

Thanks for arranging such an awesome contest. I am so glad to participate in this contest. I love to share my experience with you. Thanks for supporting me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center