The Power of Imagination

source

My mind never plays a trick on me.....

I have learnt how to imagine things without being taught since I was a toddler only I may not know how to have expressed them then in words. I could as well have expressed them in actions, feelings and movements but I had imagined.

And still imagining.....

Once I saw a bright golden light dancing and wavering in the fire place at the far end of the sitting room, my mind wondered what this was because the entity simmered so attractively, tiny things danced upwards around it and some measures of warmth came out from there....these pictures captivated my mind and got me engrossed watching it.

Was my mind playing tricks on me? One way to find out.

As a toddler I crawled towards this golden entity and started feeling hot already.
source

I was totally engrossed by this beautiful thing that I crawled hurriedly towards it. I needed to feed my mind her food for this wonders.

In life generally, when you hear, see or discover something new around you or far away, your mind begins to wonder how possible its existence, how natural its colours and how intriguing its touch can be.
But then you hear the answers to these questions from others besides yourself probably because it is yet to be within your reach. Still you can't grasp these answers completely because they are not your answers. You become curious and desperate to feed your mind satisfactorily just as I crawled closer to my answers.

I sat there mesmerised and finally thrusted my hand into that beautiful golden entity that radiated warmth which was so captivating. The seconds I threw my hand in there became a milli seconds I withdrew back my hand. It wasn't funny but I got my answer, the original answer gotten and tested by me.

As a toddler I never knew it was called fire until I grew to an understanding age. So after I discovered the answer to this wondering mind, I began to imagine what this beautiful demon could do to my whole body. It would surely devour and hurt me which I understood at that age and kept my distance.
source

Now when you have discovered by yourself the original answer that your mind has seeked earnestly for, you quickly begin to imagine it's positive and negative effects in your life...

This is really true. For instance after discovering how beneficial money is in your life, you begin to imagine yourself accumulating so much wealth that would give you the financial freedom you dream about. Years goes by but the wealth is yet to be accumulated as you have imagined. It doesn't mean it wouldn't come. Imagination turns into a process before becoming reality. It could also materialise into decision before becoming reality.

Do not under estimate the power of Imagination. When you continue to imagine how you want the course of your life to be directed, it turns into a process that later becomes a reality. The process might take time mainly depending on your risk taking ability. Through the power of Imagination, you can make a decision of non commitment as well.

Thanks for stopping by,
Thanks for congratulatory messages too,
Stay positive always
Happy weekend,
#sitonmyshow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment