Author of this content has low reputation.
RE: RE: The Hive Blockchain: A Foundation For Global Community
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Blockchain: A Foundation For Global Community

RE: The Hive Blockchain: A Foundation For Global Community

lol I like reading your comments man I've seen you speaking openly on other posts and say well done.

420 brother!

But do you see how blind people are here. You are out there telling them honestly that @khaleelkazi is just robbing users but they all turn on you instead and call you "a hater"

And so you're also muted by the frontends... like me. Lol blaze another one for these damn sheep!

Anyway the NONEXISTENT video (because 3speak is a joke) is something I pointed out long ago and 5 years on they still don't have it right.

Fuck that this hive thing was never about developing technology... It was always about taking money.

INLIMBO actually think they are "cutting edge WEB3 success story"

Holy crap I couldn't stop laughing. That khal guy.. MACDONALDS DRIVE THROUGH SERVANT CLOWN doesn't see the real world much.

He even said recently on an AMA that X devs and even Elon Musk is watching INLIMBO and is copying what they do with that buggy InLimbo crap.

Fuck man what crack laced weed they smoking.
@anomadsoul is an alcoholic I know that much. His wife messages me late at night after he passes out. I blocked her now because she doesn't shave.

Take care ganjamam.

420forLIFE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center