The Grand Old Opry

During the free time we all had at The Block Party II this year, there was something on ol' @summertooth's bucket list. That being, to attend the Grand Old Opry. You would think, living in Tennessee, that I would have gone hundreds of times by now. Nope. This was also my first time going and have wanted for years. So, we totally frig'n went and it was amazing!

20220909_194409.jpg

20220909_194431.jpg20220909_201705.jpg

That first one there? That's the one that Tooth wanted to see the most. They were pretty damn good, no lie. I suppose you have to be to play on that stage. That slide steel guitar just hugged the acoustics in the building like no other. Gave me the shivers.

20220909_203101.jpg20220909_210310.jpg

I even called my little princesses and let them watch one of the acts because they all love music and want to be artists. This is where I raised a glass for @silverd510 too. But, it was just a whiskey sour - they were either too stupid to make a LIT, or didn't have enough liquor to mix it right.

I think my favorite part was the comedy act. They had Killer Beaz on and OMG I was just rollin'. Tears comin out my eyes. Especially when he started talking about the new cat toys people got. I just lost it. You ever watch him?

That skit is pretty good. Entirely happy I made the time to check this out with you hombre. Think I may have gotten a little choked up on one song for the sentimental value it holds with me but, ya they kept making me stand up and everyone was clapping for us Vets. Almost felt special. It was great being me though and I hope that all of you REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even when a fat ass is trying to sip my sour.

Official Witness Representing:

The Alliance 360.pngPIMP 360.pngSGS 360.pngpsyberx witness rep360.pngcavc512.360.png
@thealliance FamThe PIMP District#silvergoldstackersPsyber XThe Vets & CAV

Killer Posts I'm PIMPin':

image.png

The Garbage Raider by @wrestlingdesires2022 Niue $2 Pirates of the Caribbean by @kerrislravenhillVida de mamá [Es-En] by @marybellrg
A new pet at home. A beautiful little girl 🐱 by @alina97A Break by @tattoodjayFriday night meet up……. And a surprise by @silverd510
Nigeria's Independence! by @dreemsteemPaz en tiempos de Cambios [Esp - Eng] by @crisch23Happy Hive Birthday to Me! by @dbooster

that other shit

image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.png
InstagramTwitterYouTubeDiscordTelegram

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency