My first PIMP tokens [Eng-Spn]

English

1723842376997_050628.jpg

Greetings to everyone at Hive and especially to the Paper in my Pocket Community; This post is for the purpose of informing you that I have become a PIMP and explaining how through hard work I achieved it; Here I outline in detail all the steps that led me to make that wonderful and risky decision.

After several days researching the @tokenpimp, I came to a post written by @tokenpimp where I very explicitly They explained what the Pimp token is and what its advantages were.

pom.jpg pom.jpg pom.jpg

It seemed to me from my point of view that it would be beneficial to start with this investment; Since, as we obtain this token we can earn dividends for it and as mentioned in the post written by @tokenpimp; Daily profits will be shared with those who own a certain amount of staked PIMP token.

Of course the profits will depend on the percentage owned; You also have the option to delegate HP to @tokenpimp for a PIMP vote in our posts (voting based on the size of the delegation). I have not done this last point but I am sure I will soon, I will hope to increase my hp to later make a few delegations to various projects that do excellent work in the Hive community, that is a goal that I hope to achieve soon.

Of course, remember that these are not investment advice, before investing in a project, do your research, take precautions and always make an investment consciously.

Now, I am going to describe how I became a Pimp step by step:

  • Have Hive in my wallet
  • If you don't have Swap Hive convert Hive into Swap Hive (I did it in
    https://beeswap.dcity.io/convert) where I converted 5 Hive to Swap Hive
2pimp.jpg1pimp.jpg
  • Once I have Swap Hive I go to Hive Engine, it is necessary that you first deposit hive in Hive Engine so that you can carry out the operation.
  • Once you have deposited hive in Hive Enganine (I deposited 3 hive) I went to the PIMP token with the following link https://hive-engine.com/trade/PIMP
    There I placed my purchase order for 318 CHULO AT 0.00139 hive, the exchange was done instantly, as they say in my country "giving and giving"
ready.jpgready2.jpg

Later I went to my Token wallet and staked them

stake ready.jpgstakeready bet.jpg

And this is the beautiful story of how a peaceful housewife, mother and hard-working woman from Guayos, Venezuela became a pimp.

I already have 318 Chulos in my wallet that I know will be very useful.

Thanks guys for reading my post. If you like to leave your comments about some doubts, suggestions and a nice greeting, you can do so, I will be happy to respond.

Blessings to all

Miniature edited in CapCut
Screenshots taken by my Honor X6 cell phone from Hive and from contest post
Translated with Hive Translator by @noakmilo

Espanish

1723842376997_050628.jpg

Saludos a todos en Hive y especialmente a la Comunidad Papel en mu bolsillo; esta publicación es con el fin de informarles que me he convertido en una PROXENETA y explicarles cómo a través de un trabajo ardúo lo logré; aquí les esbozo de manera detallada todos los pasos que me llevaron a tomar esa maravillosa y arriesgada decisión.

Después de varios días investigando sobre el @tokenpimp, llegué a un post escrito por @tokenpimp donde de manera muy explicita me explicaban lo que es el token Pimp y cuáles eran sus ventajas.

pom.jpg pom.jpg pom.jpg

Me pareció desde mi punto de vista que sería beneficioso comenzar con esta inversión; ya que, ha medida que obtengamos este token podemos ganar dividendos por ello y como se menciona en el post escrito por @tokenpimp; se compartirán las ganancias diarias con los que posean cierta cantidad de token PIMP en stake.

Por supuesto las ganancias dependerán del porcentaje que se posea; además se tiene la opción de delegar HP a @tokenpimp para una votación de PIMP en nuestros post (votación basada en el tamaño de la delegación). Este último punto no lo he hecho pero pronto estoy segura lo haré, esperaré aumentar mi hp para posteriormente hacer unas cuantas delegaciones a varios proyectos que hacen un excelente trabajo en la comunidad de Hive, ese es una meta que espero realizar pronto.

Claro recuerden que estos no son consejos de inversión antes de invertir en un proyecto investiguen, tomen sus precauciones y hagan una inversión siempre de manera consciente.

Ahora sí, les voy a describir cómo me convertí en Proxeneta paso a paso:

  • Tener Hive en mi billetera
  • Si no tienes Swap Hive convertir Hive en Swap Hive (yo lo hice en
    https://beeswap.dcity.io/convert) donde convertí 5 Hive a Swap Hive
2pimp.jpg1pimp.jpg
  • Una vez tengo Swap Hive me dirijo Hive Engine, es necesario que antes deposites hive en Hive Engine para que puedas realizar la operación.
  • Una vez tengas depositado hive en Hive Enganine (yo deposité 3 hive) me dirigí al token PIMP con el siguiente link shttps://hive-engine.com/trade/PIMP
    allí realicé mi orden de compra de 318 CHULO A 0.00139 hive, el intercambio se hizo de manera instantánea, como dicen en mi país "dando y dando"
listo.jpglisto2.jpg

Posteriormente me fui a mi billetera de Tokens y los aposté

stake listo.jpgstakelisto apostado.jpg

Y esta es la hermosa historia de como una apacible ama de casa, madre y trabajadora mujer de los Guayos, Venezuela se convirtió en una proxeneta.

Ya tengo apostados 318 Chulos en mi billetera que sé serán de gran utilidad.

Gracias chicos por leer mi post. Si gustan dejar sus comentarios sobre algunas dudas, sugerencias o un hermoso saludo, pueden hacerlo, estaré feliz de responderles.

Bendiciones para todos

Miniatura editada en CapCut
Capturas de pantalla tomadas con mi celular Honor X6 de Hive y de la publicación del post de @pimp.token
Traducido con Hive Translator por @noakmilo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments