A Gent IC Field Report: Neo-DandinGression

I'm about 6 days of Alchemical Balance from actually making my damn linktree page -
I propose one of your witnesses proposes a wallet-transfer emailish system as part of a Proposal
We've had our shots. I'd buy that for a dollar.

because I'm co-existing on so many platforms, though the G and Hi DayZero Challenge is nigh consumptive, I have managed to track the consciousness colonization of Pastor Paul Vanderklay, and have achieved #blindelephantgame inception, as I document here:

Which means working on the HIVE ingression phase soon. Schedule to schedule with @dynamicsteemian after Christ Mass, but if you know anyone I'm going to have to teach these yahoos how to delegate and integrate and tokenize and all that... and despite interest shopping that's looking like I'm going to have to learn how to do it first.

This place is still worth our valuable attention and cocreation, yes?
smeagol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now