Auspicious Alignments with Avalon Apiaries & Kin of Merlin - Barter Faire (Spring 2024)

Signs for Knights of the Round's Resurrection

Arthurian Legend is no myth or mystery, it's history... in the making

Part 1

20240518_110246.jpg
Image Provided by @ELAmental

This was our serendipitous neighbor that fate would have it to align next to us at Okanogan Family Faire this past weekend. As I noticed the name of his company, I approached with a @kinofmerlin CD behind my back and asked him "what made you choose the name 'Avalon' for your company?" His answer was not delivered in words, but in a reaching under his table and pulling out a book he authored named: "Merlin's Veto: Chronicles of the NEW Merlin"... I responded by saying "we are Kin of Merlin" and handed him the CD (and a few pieces of Brazilian Black Quartz to even out the value) in the gift exchange.

If you really know me, then you are familiar with my coined phrase: "Resurrecting the ancients, optimized for the times", as well as my "Knights of the Round Resurrection" theory, coming back in times of transition for humanity to assist ushering in a new age. This phrase and theory obviously correlate to the "New Merlin" in the book's title.

20240518_110319.jpg
Image Provided by @ELAmental

There have been countless signs (esp recently) of the Knights' resurrection being verified with my theory, so I do not require any further evidence to make me a full fledged believer AND participant (although something else profound also happened in relation at this event - next post, and I have others to share I have not yet published).

Another Avalonian Druid Order psychic initiation was also formed through this books author's dream sequence. He said the entire book was written in a powerful lucid dream, and he was able to transcribe it in this waking reality to produce the physical book you see in the photo.

@Alchemage was also talking about their desire to become a lifetime beekeeper RIGHT before this tree/bee wizard arrived. Triple sync. I am GREATLY looking forward to reading this sacred text delivered from another realm.

The book teaches to Listen... the last time I was at this location I received the "Quest Transmission" to find the Carnelian Orb on Green Mountain to act as a compass in the Amazon.

This event reminded me to let go of WHEN things happen... divine timing & greatness are no rushed ordeals.


KinofMerlin.hiphop & KoM LinkTree - for ALL updates & content

π•­π–‘π–Šπ–˜π–˜ π–™π–π–Š π•Έπ–Šπ–™π–π–”π–‰

@shrazi_sep.png

Our Village VissionSTAvillage.jpgELA Hive COMMUNITY Stamp-8.jpg

Links for Free Crypto Earning Accounts

| Splinterlands | Hive | Odysee - LBRY | Actifit - Fitness | Rising Star |
| Simpleswap - Low Trade Fees | Presearch - Search 2 Earn |

| NFT Showroom | Monster Market | Purse |


All Crypto Donations Here:
Receive.cash-ELA-QR-smaller.png

@daltono_sep2.png

Enchanted Blessings - with Love, Truth, Respect, & Honor - @ELAmental.

ELA1-POSTS-small1.jpgELA-logo-GIF1.gif

Stay Tuned... Into the Right Frequencies

ELAmental's LinkTree

#selfownedsouls

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center