RE: RE: Any of us briefly may experience "Alex Jones" type moments...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any of us briefly may experience "Alex Jones" type moments...

RE: Any of us briefly may experience "Alex Jones" type moments...

Also if I am overreacting to this and you are not just trying to deflect, attack, etc. then I will apologize. I don't know your motive or goal.

If you truly want to know then you're going to have to dig. This is such a hot topic that there is a massive amount of information. Going back months later to try to find WHERE specifically you heard everything is no easy task.

I try to provide some related articles in my posts as I write them. If I don't supply them directly it is because I am thinking of things I have mentally consumed for weeks, months, and even years.

I did take the time to respond to you and that response involved me doing a quick duckduckgo search in the other post. Chief Sund was just one example because when I did my search my reply to you was actually combining things I found spread against multiple search results.

I also saw a lot of the common places like factcheck.org and snopes.com refuting and disagreeing with some of this. Yet I've seen both of those sites lie and be false as well.

I don't trust ANY one source. I just take in information and try to go off of my own internal probability matrix.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center