People who downvote a post with no comment about someone's dog that died with ONLY original photos.

I thought it was odd when I got the first downvote with no comment on my post about my dog dying. I just looked and there is another one. Now normally my rule is that I ONLY SELF VOTE on my posts when someone downvotes them without reason. However, #VYB has provided a compelling reason to not do that. I'll hold off.

image.png

https://imgur.com/a/BvjMEeD

What does it say about the character of someone that downvotes a post like...

THIS

Not particularly nice people. I wonder how much time they spend in their life virtue signaling to make up for their character? Perhaps none, perhaps a lot.

That's all I have to say...

EDIT: Image uploads are not working for me on this post for some reason and I have to go do something else so I can't troubleshoot it at the moment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center