RE: RE: Web 3.0 & The Hive Blockchain Fix Big Tech Censorship! Be Part Of The Freedom Revolution On Hive!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Web 3.0 & The Hive Blockchain Fix Big Tech Censorship! Be Part Of The Freedom Revolution On Hive!

RE: Web 3.0 & The Hive Blockchain Fix Big Tech Censorship! Be Part Of The Freedom Revolution On Hive!

Lol I don’t think YOU the one that understands how it works, dude I run my own servers my own node I think I know what I’m talking about

You’re larping on about a grouped data base run by people that have little to no incentive to disagree with one another so how is that different from a company?

Your overselling the product and trying to embellish it for something it’s proven in the past it’s not

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center