RE: RE: Web 3.0 & The Hive Blockchain Fix Big Tech Censorship! Be Part Of The Freedom Revolution On Hive!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Web 3.0 & The Hive Blockchain Fix Big Tech Censorship! Be Part Of The Freedom Revolution On Hive!

RE: Web 3.0 & The Hive Blockchain Fix Big Tech Censorship! Be Part Of The Freedom Revolution On Hive!

So explain to me how you "own" your data if its publicly available for anyone to scrape off the chain? lol what ownership do you have? What rights do you have? How do you delete it? How do you alter it?

If I wanted to I can take your content and replicate it as many times as I want and there's nothing you can do to stop me, in fact, I can just pull the feeds and do with them what I want

Do you think the servers used to hold the data you're not holding yourself are incapable of being shut down? Do you think an ICCAN domain is incapable of being flagged or removed?

Also, if what you did say was true, How does that apply to content that may be deemed unsavory or illegal?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center