RE: RE: Kids these days!!! Old man rants about interactions with today's youth.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kids these days!!! Old man rants about interactions with today's youth.

RE: Kids these days!!! Old man rants about interactions with today's youth.

This really resonates with me! I've noticed the same thing with younger generations. I'm doing my best to ensure my two kids don't end up like that. They're 5 and 3, and both of them love to help out. Whether we’re working in the garden or doing simple repairs, like fixing the garbage disposal, building our retaining wall, setting up the trellis for our dragonfruit, repairing the sprinkler system, or installing drip irrigation, they're actively involved and eager to help. Or even just letting them explore my tools while I am with them.

PXL_20240831_230442379.MP.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center