RE: RE: Architecture and Music
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture and Music

RE: Architecture and Music

I saw the title and I run to read your post!

When I was at the cinema school I was in a class called "audiovision", an introduction to the study of the sound in the audiovisual arts.

The professor was an architect and he always said that he feel in love with the music and the sounds, when he started to study about acustic in his career. Wich is the study of the way in wichthe sound interact with the space.

I'm amazed with this post and you remember me that dear professor that was very passionate about the beauty of the sound.

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts on this topic. ♥️♥️♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center