My introduction

Hello my follow hivian.

I welcome you all to my blog today. This is my first here on Hive and am really glad to be here.

So today I will sharing my introduce post to the community so that everyone can know me very well.

My legal name is Rebecca Samuel but my friends calls me Becky. Am from Nsit Ubium, Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria. I am 27 yrs old, and I currently base in Uyo the capital of my city .

I was born into the family of six two, females and two males including my dad and my mom. My dad is a civil servant and my mom is a Seamstress, she normally sews men clothes also.

Am currently a student and am schooling in University of Uyo, Nigeria, a studying Computer Engineering. I learned graphic design when I was in my secondary and that's what pushed me into computer science and moreover I love working on computer.

I love traveling, cooking, reading, watching movies and love making friends especially friends with positive vibes.

I got to know about hive when ow as doing some research on where to publish my content and earn also, when I saw hive I decided to do more research to know how the platform works. After doing many researches and going through different communities, I realized this community has a lot of potential people.

Am really Happy to be here once again and I believe I will good friends here, expend my knowledge, improve my graphics skills and slo learn more new things.

Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency