My Introductory Post To Hive

Hello everyone!

I am glad to be a part of this community. All thanks to @ozd, who told me about it and also introduced me to it. I am Zainab Danjuma foundly called Zee by my friends, a graduate of Ahmadu Bello University with a B.Sc in botany, though that wasn't what I wanted to study. I had always wanted to study physiotherapy and become a physiotherapist someday, but I guess faith, or, should I say, A.B.U, had different plans for me. I came to like botany in my final year. Will I like to further my career in this field? I'm not sure yet.

I am a Nigerian from Nasarawa State. Currently a serving Corp member in Maiduguri State.

I am an introvert, and I enjoy and love my space. I am also welcoming and friendly. I enjoy baking and cooking; I mostly do it for fun and relaxation. I will say cooking is more like a hobby.

I also enjoy watching movies because I am usually by myself, and I am a fan of Korean dramas. I recently found something I will love trying, which is tailoring, or, let's say, fashion design.I love reading and have always admired people who write and the skills they put into it, but I never got the guts to try it because I felt it required a lot of time and intellect.

But I suddenly found interest in writing because I feel it's an expression of one's feelings and lots more. This will give me the opportunity to break free from myself and to explore all that's within me. I hope to learn more from everyone on this platform and to give back in my own little way. Once more, I am thrilled to be part of this community.

Thank you all for taking time to read my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency