LIVING AN EBENEEZERY LIFE


source

When I'm very young around the age of Ten years old, I don't know anything about life. Mine is to eat food when I'm hungry, drink water when thirsty, cry for money when I ask my mother and play football after coming from school.

A young boy that doesn't know life, how can he know whether life is full of happiness or sorrow. I only greet everyone I see and people i know any where and nearly prostrate to many people that am older than, that I myself doesn't know until I was told you are older than him or her.

But people in the world doesn't want it this way, they never think about you, even though you greet,salute ,bow,respect them. You are just a mere rag to them especially those people that have little change in their pocket, they we surely look down on you and can't render anything to help your life.

But now, everything has change, i have grow up as a youth who can differentiate between the right and the left hand, who can make decision on his own, the way i want and wish. And only do it the way I know. Even if I we need your help in what I am doing at that period of time, there is some ways you we also need my help just like trade by barter.

I now live ebenezery life, which say do your best and leaves the rest. In this world we are now, if you can't follow that language then you we be unfortunate and the world itself will have to slaughter you and you we be dismiss from this world forever.

Especially in my working place, even when I know it, I don't just rushed to it anyhow. And before you can hear anything from me, maybe what we are all talking about is really important and necessary at that particular time.

There was a time in my working place,though I just learn how press laptop a bit, then almost five of them bring their result to me so that I can help them to insert their result. Although I am the one doing it before, but I did not expect this from them because I was tired and I'm been working through out the day. But just I doesn't answer one of them. I was abusive to the extent I'm about to cry that very day.

She said what have you did before that no one in this life haven't did before, I was Embarrassed by hearing his from. And I said to her I have being helping you since last section. Since then I have never try to help people to insert their result.


source

And the last words that guide me every time say never disclose your weakness. In this life everybody has their weakness. When people know your weakness, they we use it to penetrate your life. Especially girl. If your girlfriend should know the keys to your life, you are just like Samson to her and other people. That is the reason I don't laugh too much even when I every happy. I laugh little then back to my position.

That is the reason why one of girl in my working place usually said why are not laughing and you like franking your face like the people who haven't eaten last night and never know what to eat this morning. Although I never say anything when she there with me but I laugh in my mind.

Now life is sweet and easy for me, because I follow and I'm being guided with some great words said by a great ancient people of the past who had lived and know the formation of life before me.

*My dear reader, we already know that life is full happiness and sorrow. My advice for you Is to lived in it without having bad motives in mind and never run after what you can't get I mean what is not met for you at the moment. Do your best and leaves the rest **"THE EBENEEZERY" **.

THANKS FOR READING

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency