I Can Live My Whole Life With You

Hello Everyone

Which is the First Food item comes to your mind when i will say Word "Food"?
Obviously you will name your favorite food dish. I know many of you will select that food dish for rest of your life. Well, i can relate with you as i will also select my favourite dish for rest of my life to live.

I Will Go With Biryani

Biryani is South Asian Food Cuisine. In this region, Biryani is favourite food dish of almost every person. If you give choices to them to choose then i am sure that they will smoothly go with biryani.

Why Biryani?

Happy Food Dish For me

Biryani is, no doubt, a happy food item for me. If i listen the name of biryani then abruptly smile comes from inside lining of stomach. The rats in stomach start jumping in the stomach with the ultimate excitement to eat Biryani. Biryani is equal to love >>>3

Memories I Have With Biryani

I will not go so long in my past. Let just dig up the memories around this year. In last three months i had so many visits to Hafizabad. Actually my best friends used to go there for their exams that's why i accompanied them in every exam. I was there with them to encourage them for their exams. Interestingly, After every exam we had this routine that we used to go to restaurant for having luch. Believe me, this lunch was always compromised of "Biryani".
Whenever i sit and try to reminisce my previous three months, only one picture pops up into my mind and that is of biryani. Whenever we sit to have biryani we laugh, share chuckles and smiles. These chuckles and smiles are only due to happy meal.

Taste Of Biryani

I cannot describe the taste of biryani in words. I know i am getting filmy with the choice of words and sentences. But with you words and sentences you can judge my overflowing love for Biryani. It tastes in between heaven and happiness.

Yes, I can go with Potato Stuffed Paratha but,

My likeliness for Potato stuffed paratha is not that much as @ahmedhayat has. I love to eat Potato stuffed paratha but only in mornings. In hostel i have seen that many students even eat Paratha in nights which is bad for health. I know now you will say that having biryani in night will also be bad. But listen, i will not make biryani so spicy and will make it in lighter version.

Yes, I can go with Zinger Burger but,

I think i will get fed up with eating zinger burger on daily basis. It's junk food and it suites only on special occasions. So it's better to exit this page of zinger Burger.

Yes, I can go with Pizza But,

Again it's junk food. My likeliness towards pizza is so much but i want to spend a realistic life. First of all, i cannot afford pizza on daily basis as it is a little bit expensive. I think this reason is enough.

Conclusion

Biryani for sure will be my lifetime food. I know it was difficult to jump out from the ocean of so many choices. Moreover, it really becomes difficult when you are foodie person with a dumb bell like belly but i made it. Hurrah.


This is my entry for #HiveNaijaWeekly Prompt. If you want to enter then must check the guidelines here.
All pictures are my mine.


Thanks For Visiting My Home Of Blogging.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency