The perfect Christmas plan

Everyone surely does have a plan for the season because we all want to celebrate it beautifully with our loved ones. I am not excluded from those that always had plans for the holidays because even if I didn't want to I had to do it for my children, they made me feel more happy than ever.

Who wouldn't want to celebrate Christmas and New Year even people who are not Christian always celebrate it nowadays, though we all might not be able to cook the way some did but being alive to celebrate with people is enough, that is what I believe.

I had been planning for this holiday ahead of it because I wanted it to be beautiful for my family. All that my children need has been bought by me and my husband, but I have yet to go to the market for the foodstuffs. We all know that foodstuffs can't be kept for long at home so I am planning to get that next weekend.

The first plan I had for the holidays was to go out on a dinner date with my husband, no kids because it's been a while since we last went out together without no kids. So this holiday time is the best to get that done.


pexels

The next thing I plan to do is to take my kids out to Fun Pack, like we always do but this time it will be a different location and to eat out as well, I always want my kids to have a social life so doing all that will definitely give them exposure.

Another thing I planned for is to take them to Santa, ever since I gave birth to my kids I haven't taken them to Santa before, although I always take them out and always travel home, I have never thought of taking them to Santa because I don't like going out during the season because there is always rushing here and there but this time I have to take them to Santa since my daughter wouldn't let me rest but. So this time, I want something new, which I have been planning since three months ago.

All their holidays have been with either grandma or with one of my aunty so this year I wanted it to change, I want to celebrate with my husband and my kids this year.


pexels

Is there any plan that wouldn't take money? I guess not so the truth is I am not planning to spend much but when it comes to my kids, I can spend any amount just to make them look good and so for that reason, I would be spending more. My first daughter has been asking me to get a Christmas tree so I and my husband had been planning to buy it which would be costly based on how expensive things are now, but it was all worth it anyway.

The truth is that I have a plan of keeping the money for my shop next year, but the rate at which my daughter is craving for Christmas tree and some things wouldn't allow me to keep the money till next year, though I wouldn't spend everything but I would definitely spend a lot because the Christmas tree is expensive along with a trip to Santa. I guess I must have spent more than what my husband wanted, I just wanted my children to be happy during the season that's all that matters.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency