Parental guide in movies for our children is A Must

All children's like movies, infact, for some of the children's living with their parents in the rural area, I used to feels for them, because, it is true that they are not watching most of the movies they want, as they do not have enough electricity and at any time, light goes around places like that, you would hear a loud noise coming out of each of the houses.

Even as that, in each family, not all the movies are good for the children, since the things we see have an effects on our minds, some movies that contains adult contents are to be shift far away from the children, so that it doesn't corrupts their minds and let them start practicing what's not necessary at their young age.

How can we control the movies our children's watch in the family?

I think the best way is by adding parental guide to movies the children's watch all the time. Like me, in our family, I never enjoyed too much movies, it was all the activities of my siblings, any movies I watched in those days, it must be that, I was at the parlour and I didn't had anything else to do, I only love movies now that I am an adult, I guess that is life, people began to likes some things as their age keep improving.

In some family's, what parents do is, having their children television placed separate and not in the parlour, setting the children movie room separate would help in not letting them to watch from the adult movies.

It will truly helps in controlling the kind of movies we exposed our children's to. In those times, my father never want us to watch movies, all he was talking about was that we should go and read and our book's or do our homework.

I remember my brother having a hard time in the family because he was not allowed to watch a movie, the only person who understands him a little was my mom, she sees that, my siblings also needs movies and one month end, she gets a second television to the family and it was for us.

The television was kept at our house and that was how I began to be showing interest on movie's, because when light comes, my brothers and sisters wouldn't want to go outside again, and I was a kind of child that likes staying indoor, at some point, I became influenced and i remember all the cartoons that always Pop up one after another and the best of it was Tom and Jerry.

Tom and Jerry is a very popular cartoon movies and I am so happy that this movie still has it way till today and a lot of children are still enjoying watching it.

Just as my nephew also did, once there is light, he wants no other movie but would take the DVD remote by himself and find's the Tom and Jerry movie for himself and the funniest thing is that, even if he is watching the movie alone in the children's movie room, he will still smile and be liking it so much.

I do not know how Tom and Jerry movie was produced, because with the excitement it gives to children's back then and now, I do not think it would ever go away with that excitement.

what are the recommended movies for our children's?

Cartoons are good for the children's
Game's are also good for the children's but not a shooting games as such, because it doesn't makes too, for children's to be exposed to fire arm's.
And also, Discovery or storytelling movies are good for our children's, something about the story telling movie's are, it makes children's to fall asleep, yes, I consider it as a plus, because taking a nap in the afternoon is for our good health.

For me, parental guide is a must, when I become a father, I will set the standard for my children in movie's, I would not be a disciplinarian father, I do not like such, I will love them and I will want them to grow up with good conducts and became better people in the society.

Thanks for reading, see you in my next post, cheers for a happy time ahead

Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency