My Diary Of Common Traits That Would Make The World A Better Place

Una good evening oooo, how una d be... How una the enjoy this weekend. I hope say e d hot.
I bin tell me self say nothing go ever make me not to follow my fellow people participate in this topic...
Una welcome to my blog once again..i greet you specially. I don come again to tell us wetin go make the world a better place.

I will be talking about three(3) common traits that we can easily do to make our world a better place.
Love
Kindness
Forgiveness

source

Love

Love is a powerful weapon. Love differs from lust,infactuation, romance and sex
On a normal, love supposed be the greatest of all triats were we supposed possess as humans. Even if una check am for Bible you go sabi say that it is an order and a command make we love our neighbors as we d take love ourselves.Love leads.
Most of the problems and challenges were we d face na because we no love our neighbors.
We go the fight with our neighbors and friends for small wahala were we fit reason am and bring peace, but because there is no love, we keep grudes. But when there's love, it conquers all.

Now, if we want to defined love from the Bible aspect, we will see that it gave the following definition
Love is patient, love is kind,It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud, It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs,Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth,It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres,Love never fails
If we love unconditionally, then the world will be a better place.

source

kindness

In a simpler form... kindness is the act of being kind and a quality of being generous, warm, and friendly.
Kindness is the ability tocare and be considerate towards others, even when it's difficult.
You don't have to have too much before you are can be kind to someone. You don't have to wait for someone to force you to show kindness to anyone.
Kindness is a choice, it is a choice anyone can make,both rich and poor. So we can choose to be kind to make the world a better place kindness doesn't cost or require anything.
Make we d try show kindness to one another. Trust me, the act of kindness is more wide than you think.

Make i tell una sharp sharp story....my papa na very gentle and generous pesin...him d show kindness even to people were don wrong him..if e be anything were i don learn from my papa na kindness.
This man no too too get plenty, but him still the make sure that him neighbor don chop foe the day.....me i d reason am wetin no good. But the beautiful thing be say i am benefiting from this act of kindness... because anywhere i waka enter...and them identify me as my papa pikin, i sabi say the day go better for me.
So my brothers and sisters, make we try show kindness to people, our nation go be better place.

Lastly

forgiveness

You see this last trait...e hard well well. Seriously, e no easy to forgive pesin were don do you something oooo. But i don come know say, forgiveness is the act of healing
I d hear one talk were we d always talk i don forgive you but i no go everly forget wetin yoy don do me
Why you forgive am but you no fit forget wetin e do you. E mean say you never heal. The thing still the pain you wetin no nice.

Forgiveness is an instruction from God, that if we forgive one another, our heavenly father go also forgive us.e also reason us say, make we forgive pesinseventy and seven times we should keep forgiving.

I had an experience were i was trying to forgive someone who hurt me badly, most of the times anytime i see him, i will be bitter about him.i will feel like strangling him. Because i wasn't healed, i couldn't do anything meaningful anytime he is around me.
But of recent, when i had a conversation with my family, the laughed at me and still corrected me and told me to move on and also heal....once i trashed those grudges i held against him, i felt this freedom and refreshness of my soul....

Most of the things, fight, quarrel and problems we are facing now is because of we have refused to let go.
But if we learn to forgive and say sorry it will be good.
We should also learn to communicate, if i wrong you, tell me this is what you did, I don't like it.....there and then i will trash it and forgiveness will happen.

If everyone in the world loves unconditionally,show kindness to one another and forgive wholeheartedly, then the world will be a better place to live

Have a lovely weekend
@mmenyene cares ❣️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency