A Perfect Monday I wish For.

Hello wonderful people of hive naija.
How una the b. It has been a hectic and stressful Monday for me. I am really hungry and tired as I am writing this.

source

Anyways… when I saw today's topic..
I talk say lie lie, I go follow una write this post as Monday d do me strong thing.

Pesin go relax on Saturday,go church on Sunday…come the think about how to begin Monday and it stress again… omor… e d pain me oooo.

Like today, I don Waka the whole of the city of uyo tire. I never rest.

For this reason 😂 me liadis, I hate Mondays with everything in me, Mondays are actually the worse, I am going to create a beautiful and perfect Monday for myself.
This is how I totally wish my Monday can always be…. But I Sabi say e no go everly d possible.

My perfect Monday.

Every Mondays, I always wish that I will wake up with less worries of knowing that my alarm will ring soon, feeling refreshed and happy. Like I basically want to wake up at my own pace when I feel like waking up.

After waking up at any certain time I wish to, I will take my bath Even if it means I wake up by 3pm in the afternoon.

I go later proceed to my kitchen to enjoy my delicious favorite breakfast…make I chop abeg….no be me increase fuel price abeg.

Because I don't like stress, I just want to enjoy the natural breeze, I go Waka morning waka and I no go take any public transport oooooo. I wan use my leg as okada. I go enter the beach,yes…. because why not…. I go d feel natural oxygen with that morning sun were my mama the call vitamin D.

Later on, I go the carry my beautiful and adorable self….. Waka go back house as I take go. When I reach my house….I no go sleep back ooooo because as a hard worker were I be…I no go allow my 24hours just pass my by like that without doing something meaningful for myself.

I go then begin to d do those small small things were I d do for fun. My papa d always reasons us say make we d try d creative, try something new.

I come gather my drawing board with drawing materials, with my music box were d give me the real vibes oooo

If I get bored, I call me gossip mates, we go Meet up for our gossip spot😂 for lunch,we go chop, gist, reason our broke selfs and life still goes on.

For my Monday evening, because I wan get better body na….I will go to the gym and possibly do some yoga, as fine girl were I be na.

Hunger go wire me again because I love good food.i go prepare dinner for myself, cook a delicious and healthy meal….no be pizza and shawawa👅 like @jmis 101 the chop.

Still my evening,I go relax,and then watch better romantic and interesting movies, as movie addict were I be.

Then ladies and gentlemen 😉 I go retire to my bed, feeling excited, happy, fulfilled and ready to start a fresh and wonderful week from Tuesday.

Infact, my definition of perfect Monday go be things that makes me feel relaxed, fulfilled, and connected to the activities I love most.

I just wish I fit get this kind beautiful and perfect Monday….but for were…imagination wan wound me..

Early morning, pesin go reason how to Waka up and down…. But it's still fun though.

I really love this topic.

Thank you for reading my blog ❤️😘

@mmenyene cares ❣️💓

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency