My Well Planned Christmas


Source

Christmas is always known to be a season of celebration and sharing of love, it doesn't just matter the race or ethnic background, this season has it own aura blessed with Winter which makes everywhere dry, snowy and as cool as what we could ever know.

For me, every Christmas has always been a remarkable and believe me, there hasnt been a bad Christmas for me no matter how hard things might get, this Christmas can't be an exception as i have already had everything all mapped out and right here today, i will be sharing with you all the plans i have towards this christmas.

My Christmas Plans

Reuniting With My Family Members: it will be a full year since i last saw my sibblings and parents and i jut cant wait to see them this year, i know we might be speaking on phone as well as video calling but then i want to see them physically. So this Christmas, i will finally be seeing them and i just can't wait to hear all the gists and gossips they have been piling up for me. It has always been one of the fondest moment for me.

Visiting The Orphanage Homes: I have been doing this for over 7 years now and to be very sincere, i have great time with the kids. My Christmas can not be complete if i don't spend time with the less privileged and gifting them. Sometimes, being around these poor kids makes me feel i am sharing in their pains and i can never trade this feelings for something under the sun as long as God keeps blessing me with resources and long life, this is all i have lived for and i will accomplish it. Last year was amazing and this year will be much more amazing.

• Organizing End Of Year Rally For Kids And Parents: Also, i have been doing this for the past 7 years as well, it has always been a mind blowing event. This year, it is scheduled to take place on the 28th of December. Parents and kids gets to celebrate, quizzes will be asked from the bible, drama, mime play and even song rendition. I don't do this alone but also with the help of my Goodmother. God has been faithful thus far and i can't jus withold it from people around me.

Going To See Movies/Shopping With My Sibblings; Just like every other year, i do go to the movies with my sibblings. Year before last, we actually see Spider Man, Far From Home, 2022, we see Woman King, i am anticipating this year's movie. After seeing the movie, we will shop against 25th December which is always the big day. So much fun that i just can't wait for my holiday to start.

Celebrating Christmas Day (25th December): This day is the reason for the season, so all i am going to do that day, is to go to church alongside with my sibblings, when we come back from church, we cook, eat and merry. It will not just be limited to us as we will be sharing our food and drinks with our neighbors and also receive theirs from them because christmas season is all about love and we will be exercising jut that as we will be anticipating the new year.

So my friends, this all my Christmas plans for this year, hope to also read from you. Remember to share love as Love is the reason for the season.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency