The importance of circles in friendship,weekly-prompts-or-edition-31

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62
From #Bangladesh

Hivenaija contest link

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello community #hivenaija I hope to God. Your great times are quickly spent in very hard work. I am blasting hard work from connecting with others to sharing my experience. Also praying to the creator to give all Hive users an exciting time on the platform. Also welcome to explore organizing creativity in the weekly prompt edition. Today I will discuss with you the important role of organizer, comedian with the topic of Asking Circle Friends.

Pixabay

My circle of friends consisted of 3 friends and a girlfriend. We have been close and true friends since I was in primary school till now. This friendly love has been with them till now. But we are still friends. I always have contact and pleasant conversation with them. I can never hide the behavior of my dear friends and girlfriends. I still remember the friendly behavior especially with the girlfriend. Which makes the heart's embrace desire to remember him every moment. We were pretty much the best three out of three friends. The three of us always felt independent. But we always remembered the responsibility we had to ourselves to always be the same with our friends. Our joyful behaviors, the moments we spend together, the joys of eating jhal muri together, we still share with everyone through conversation. Which brings back the joy and happiness of our childhood. Which is never to be forgotten. But we did not criticize each other. Not only the joys are shared by everyone.

Pixabay

Because friendly love involves dealing with everyone, most of us are true friends. But we are all in a group of four people who are nice to everyone and get to know some new arrivals. Also we are still continuing our conversations in circles. Maybe we friends have no one at present. Because of the distance we are engaged in family work including jobs or studies in different places. But we take care of our time and talk. Online or through real conversation. I am always looking for ways to activate friendly behaviors and communication channels with the goal of creating joy and circle growth. Which plays an important role in friendship and relationships.

Pixabay

But when we three friends get together at home we listen to three songs as musicians. Along with that we sing circle songs. And through that circle of songs we friends find traces of connecting our various memories. But I had the best voice among my friends. I loved singing the most. And they shout for joy and enjoy the joy. Which we spent such time as children. I always follow them to keep the friendly love and circle times. And keep communication media activities current. Through which our circle grows more. Friendly behavior also turns into love. So I think we can never enjoy alone time without friends. But they keep singing after listening to my song. We all rejoice together. and improve musical skills. If you don't sing together, you may lose musical skills.

Pixabay

But we friends sometimes like to travel to different places according to the plan so we can enjoy different outdoor places with each other. Also like to talk to each other. But they knew I was his good friend. I always find myself inclined to agree with them.

Pixabay

But I always like to spend time with friends. And I love to share some fun with them. Also, there are some important movies or serials that I enjoy watching with friends. We enjoy those times of laughing together while watching movies. But when I am engaged in a meaningful conversation, I become very serious. So my friends look at me with respect, forgetting all the hesitations. But I am very remarkable like all my friends. Also I can say that we all have important roles in the group of four friends. I love the role of our group. Which unites my past and present.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency