To My Favorite Human

Picture edited by me using canva

Dear Bambi,

The words spill from my pen and my heart overflows with different emotions that I cannot contain as I sit here to write to you today. The jolts of emotion swirling within me as I scribble on this page defy easy explanation, they're like a wild dance of thoughts and feelings too complicated to neatly capture in mere words.

Bambi, it has been three good years since you and I bumped into each other. But hey, here we are, still blossoming like nobody's business. And I must say it's kind of blowing my mind and leaves me awestruck when I reflect on our journey so far. It is as if the universe agreed to come together and weave our hearts into a beautiful masterpiece of fate and destiny. It is just like two puzzle pieces that fit together perfectly, completing and complimenting each other in ways we never imagined.

You've been my beacon in the darkest hours, shining bright and true.. Your being these years with me It's like soul balm, calming and all. Your words are like my rocket fuel, pushing me higher and higher.

In you, I have found that which I never knew that I've been searching for, for years. The way you smile so bright that your cheek dances, the way you laugh a melody in my ears, the way you nestle in my arms cosy and dreamy, and when you walk, it is like poetry in motion. Your steps are with these grace and ease. You make it look very simple, like you mastered it all. All these attributes and more fills me with so much joy, gratitude and contentment that I have never experienced before.

There is this peace and a calmness that comes with being with you. A feeling so nice that makes it easy for me to glide through life without a care in the world. You seriously make it so easy for me to just be myself again.

Bambi you're my prize 🏆. My best human.

I hate it when we fight because I can't stand a day without your beautiful smile. I hate it when we fight because I lose my concentration. Tell me; how do I concentrate when my sheet smells of you? When my heart thinks of you and when my soul longs for you.

And even if fate leads us down different paths. And the time comes when we have to part ways, which I definitely hate the slightest thought of. I want you to be rest assured that you're always snugged deep in my heart and I will forever be your loudest cheerleader, even from miles away.

Right now, I just want to let you know that I'm solely all about loving you and soaking up in every single second we get - like the strolls in the park, those deep talks when the moon's high up in the sky, the little fights over a bottle of Pepsi 😂, and you sneaking my meat from my plate when I'm not watching.

There is so much beauty in this world no doubt, but being with you has added more colours to my world.
I can only hope that when these little sentiments of mine find their way to you, and through it you can feel my heartbeat and its slow rhythm of love.

Happy Valentines My Bambi
From a soul in love 💕😊.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency