Inviting People To Hive Is.......

Hello everyone,

how are you all doing, and I say very a happy New year from this angle. I wish all of us an abundant blessings this year. This week, we have two amazing topics to talk about but I will like to answer the second one.

source

Being on hive is one of the thing I will always be grateful for because I've gained a lot of things since I joined this amazing platform both financially and experience and I think since I've gained one or two things from this I should not be stingy with good thing, it will be better if I introduced it time some of my friends who I know are not financially buoyant and maybe if they put their efforts they can be able to get one or two things but guess what, they want something that will bring money quickly without effort which is very hard.

The first person I introduced it to told me it's a time consumption and she don't have that much time to waste on something like this. I tried to tell her that some people are making their living from her but you know, nothing can change the mindset of people who are not ready to change it so I looked away from her side and anytime she talked about how things are hard and her salary is not enough, I will just do as if I did not hear her because I've already showed her the only way I know.

The second person told me that even though he needs money he can't possibly do something like this because it looks like a waste of time to him but what can I do, it his life. You can only preach, it's only left to people whether to accept it or not so I leave him alone.

The third person was eager to join when she heard the money aspect but the problem is she is too lazy thinking once she was onboarded she will start making money but once she joined and saw that it is not a get rich quickly scheme, she got discouraged and I was left with disappointment because I thought she would at least put more effort since she only have herself and she she have twins to take care of but she was also looking for get rich quickly scheme that won't require much work.

Since everyone I told about hive are not turn up well, I decided to keep my mouth shut about it for now, maybe much later then, when I see someone who is willing to join not because of money but because of their love for blogging I will introduce that person her but for now I will let it be because Everytime I heard so far is not encouraging and I think it only takes someone who is more desperate to know the value of this amazing platform and till then, let continue to be blessed.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency