When It's Not Normal Again : Fruit Purchase

I love it when a particular fruit is in season.
And happily mango is in season 😋 to enjoy.

Normally, a fruit season is well enjoyed when is in abundance.

I hardly buy any fruit that's in season because we will always have a tree of the fruit at home.

So, even when I am far from home. I always restrict myself from buying and eating it until I go back home, to enjoy it in abundance.
Because I do feel like I am wasting money to buy it outside 😅😂😂

But this year just caught me unbalanced because I haven't traveled home, and don't have any plans of travelling anytime soon.
So, I have been buying Mangoes outside back to back.

Don't laugh at me yet.

The one that irritates me the most is I can't even get it at any cheaper right, and I still confidently buy it.

But, what did I do wrong nah?

These people know that mango is a perishable good but will never put it option by selling a good amount of it, especially in the evening.

They rather throw the spoiled than sell it a bit cheaper to someone.
Very annoying.

So, me finishing up in the evening and walking by the market hoping to get a bonus purchase of fruit doesn't happen.

You can laugh at me now 😉😅

The reason for me buying this fruit expensive is because of the fear of not enjoying it now that is in season.

I hope you are enjoying yours in abundance?

Well, this is the story of my life.



Thank you very much for visiting my blog 😘💕

wishing you a wonderful weekend 😊

All photos are taken with my Android mobile phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency