Thoughts of journey and preparation for it

Knowing the unknown, and seeing the unseen is the nature of humans leading by curiosity. The thirsts for curiosity force us to explore new places and we keep traveling whenever we get the opportunity.

As a human, I am not different and I also love to keep exploring new new places and that thing gives me a different kind of satisfaction. Whenever someone asks me about traveling to new places, I become ready for it because I don't want to miss it.

Before going to explore a new place preparation is required because we need some instruments and equipment in the time of traveling.

Finance is the most important thing in case of traveling. The finance for transport, food, accommodation and for other things are required. I ensure to take the amount of money I need to travel. In fact, I take some spare money because nobody knows what will happen next. After all, uncertainty can strike anytime in life and I may need the money for any kind of danger also.

Clothes are another thing which is needed. For a one-day trip, It may not be needed but for safety purposes, one set of clothes must. In the case of 2/3 days or more, I think 2 sets of clothes are enough to wear during that time. I think I should not fill my bag with so many clothes.

I keep some medicines for normal illnesses like fever, cough, headache and some bandages. If I miss it somehow my mother and share it I have taken those things in the bag and the reason is during the time of trouble I may become sick as I don't know the future and the need to be prepared for it.

A water bottle, an umbrella, and sunglasses, and a mobile phone are the default things for me. A mobile phone is needed for connectivity and capturing photographs. A water bottle is needed because I may feel thirsty anytime and for various purposes water is needed. Umbrella can be used in both cases such as in the case of Sunny and rainy weather both. On a sunny day, an umbrella can help to protect from the sun, and on a rainy day it can help to protect from rain. And sunglasses also help to give us a better view on a sunny day. Moreover, it can give us a cool and stylish look.

Perfume, face wash, and slippers are some commonly used and necessary items for me if it's a journey for several days. I take a little notebook and a pen in my bag. Alto pen and back is not compulsory but I keep it thinking I may need it in some cases. Moreover, it does not add extreme weight.

Let's talk about the long-distance journey or the short ones which one I prefer most. I love to do long-distance journeys because traveling via transport takes a long time to reach the destination point and each moment increases the excitement of me. I believe that riding a vehicle and enjoying the scenery of the outside is a different kind of satisfaction and I enjoy a lot spending that kind of moment and sometimes I feel it would be better if the transport never reached to the destination and kept running for Infinite time. This is the reason for choosing a long-distance journey.


ImgSrc



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency