My two important things: Faith and Literature.

Good evening hivers. Happy Sunday to you all. How are y'all doing today and how did your day go? Hope your new week goes well and I take this chance wish una Merry Christmas and a happy new year.

It is a season of merry, take time enjoy o. Go home, and have mad fun with family, friends and loved ones. Eat plenty, drink plenty, have fun guys, this year wasn't easy.

Una welcome to my blog again, today according to the wonderful topics given, ill be choosing one to write about. Ill be writing two other things that are important to me.

I have plenty things I take really important, apart from my phone and my laptop, I have plenty things I don't joke with but today I will be writing about just two. My bible and my books.

I know questions go run through the mind like why out of everything this ones go dey important to you. And my answer will be that these two things , my books and my bible have contents in them that have helped in building my life and character, spiritually, physically, emotionally and mentally.

I won't say the messages I hear and words of advice I get from blessed men of God and others around me has not been a blessing to my life but these two books have helped in building me up.

Firstly I go talk about my bible. My Bible is more than just a book to me. My bible means a lot to me, in it I find words of comfort,it is a source of comfort, If I need guidance and wisdom, I can find it there. Once I'm down and have no one to turn to, I open the pages of my Bible, and in there I find words to strengthen me, give mea reassurance of hope.

When I was a little bit younger, I saw the bible like any other book, until I grew and came to the realization that every question I had to ask, the bible had an answer to each and every one of them. My understanding was enlightened.

I began to see how the stories and teachings within it were relevant to my own life and experiences.
The words in it reminded me of God's love and care for me, and provide me with encouragement to face the challenges of life.

My Bible has don actually become a part of who I am, and I am grateful for the role it plays in my life.
It has become a very essential part of my faith, and I no think say I fit do without it. And lastly,My Bible is not just a book - it is a companion, a friend, and a guide. It has helped me to grow in my faith.

And then, over to the second important thing, MY BOOKS. Books have always been an important part of my life. Since I was a child, I have read a lot of books and books have provided me with a sense of comfort and companionship.

My books taught me valuable lessons. A lot of things I know today na because of the books wey I don read. Through books, I have learned about history, science, art, and culture. I have discovered new perspectives, learned new ideas and methods and gained a deeper understanding of the world around me.

Most importantly, books have sparked my imagination and inspired me to dream very big.
I just feel this sense of excitement any time I pick a book to read. It is like opening a door into a very different world.

Behold my babies My Holy book, My Bible and **My books **
Thank you for reading.
Feel free to reblog, upvote and don't forget to drop a comment.

Best regards.
@imaima

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency