Best Experiences during my IT

Greetings!!!

Hope we're all having a great day. Mine is going well. Welcome to my blog.


Designed by me using Pixellab.

Talking about an "IT" moment I have personally had one of the best experiences during my IT that has really brought out the best in me and has made me satisfied with myself.

During my college days in the medical school where I studied Medical Laboratory science. Each academic session after exams we do IT for 3 months from year 1 to year 2 while I went for 4 months IT in my year 3. I had basic experiences in my first year where i was posted to a primary health centre in the health centre i was posted to the Laboratory unit that had just a reception for phlebotomy and the main lab for working. I can recall that during my stay there I did every other thing but I had difficulty in getting blood samples from the vein. In which I was placed an extra 1 month at the phlebotomy unit to learn and this has really been of great help to me today. As a medical laboratory technician your experience in phlebotomy is really necessary. Since then till today the phlebotomy unit is one of the best units I have really enjoyed most in my Laboratory work because I do it with ease.

In my second year I was sent to a Government Hospital still in the Laboratory section where I was able to double my knowledge. Here we had different units in the laboratory and I successfully learnt perfectly from all the units in the laboratory. Those days of IT have really made me so knowledgeable in all aspects of medical laboratory science. I can work in a laboratory with little or no supervision and still report a good result perfectly.

In my third year I was sent to the university teaching hospital for the final IT. This time it was really a huge one. I really learnt a whole lot from there as the name implies "Teaching Hospital" . I really made the most out of all my IT moments. Those moments actually made me satisfied with myself alot of knowledge gained during those IT moments actually made me stand out. Nowadays any place I work for still demands my services because of the experiences I got from my IT moments. I was able to be dedicated and showed great interests to learn which made my tutors there to really impact a whole knowledge in me.

Some people end up going for IT for three months for just a few weeks and practically do not learn anything and they come out without knowing anything. It is really advisable for people to really value their IT moments. That's where a lot of people in so many sectors were made and they came out to be invincible and satisfied with themselves . So I am satisfied with myself for all the knowledge I gained during my IT moments. It has really made me feel most invincible.

This is my entry to #hiveghanaweeklyprompt.

Thanks for stopping by my Blog.

Feel free to upvote, reblog and drop your comments in the comment section.

I still remain @gloreal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency