My Journey Begins

Hello everyone!

Am very happy to be finally here with you guys. Let me quickly do the introduction.

My name is Gift Akpan a.k.a Gifted hands. People normally call ma gifted hands cos of how talented I am. I was born on 14 August 1998.

I am an SSCE (Senior secondary school certificate) holder from Ididep science school in Nigeria.

Am proudly a Nigerian, I was born in a small village Oku Itu mbonuso In Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.

My mom is a farmer she normally plants rice and vegetables. my dad also is a civil servant he works for the government.

I was born into the family of Four i.e two girls including my mom and my dad. I am the second daughter of the family although my mom is no more married to my dad due to how my dad used to abuse her and her children.

Am a lover of Art that's why I chose to be makeup artist. I also love drawing art both digital art and also photo manipulation effect with Photoshop.

Graphic design was the first thing I learnt when I was in my secondary school that's is class five (5). And when I was done withy school, I decided to learn a trade call Makeup Artist and making of hair

Below is one of the hair I made for my friend.

I made this hair for her two weeks back when she wanted to attend a wedding ceremony.

Below is also one of the makeup work I did on my face.



I got to know hive when I was watching a video on YouTube, so immediately I saw this lesson about hive I picked interest and did some research about it and wanted to try it out.

I love this platform, and I will love to showcase most of my graphic and digital art work.

Going through different communities I have seen a lot of creative minds hive have made and I want to be part of this community

Link to my Facebook profile page
https://www.facebook.com/gift.akpan.771282

Thanks everyone ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency