DRESS IN A WAY YOU WILL LOVE TO BE ADDRESS

The world is Changing to another thing entirely, this generation has turned the fashion sense upside down, the ladies are now dressed naked while our males dress in a way that doesn't befit society all in the name of fashion.

A quote says something about dressing which is "How you are dressed is how you will be addressed" During our forefathers' time, fashion was very unique and women covered their bodies so well.

One major thing I would love to eradicate if I had the power is sagging, I do not like men sagging, it doesn't make them responsible to me, it is not a fashion but crazy, Some men will pull down their trousers and you will be looking at their boxers or pant for those that wear that, some will not even wear boxer, leaving the line of their buttock out for people to see, like I said it is very crazy for a normal human being to dress in such manner.

For our ladies, things are getting out of hand, we now abuse our dressing, some ladies are so useless in a way that they prefer to put on a net cloth without putting on a brassiere or inner wear to cover their nakedness, this is rampant in our society now and this useless habit it is what is causing rape in some part of the country, the kind of dressing nowadays shows the family you come from, you can never be responsible around your parent and be irresponsible outside your house.

I saw a lady in the market last week, and the type of clothes she wore baffled me, my friend, We starred at her for minutes because I could not comprehend her dress sense, She was practically naked because she was putting on a net cloth without a bra, she just used cloth pad to cover her nipples, it was so foolish of her and also a disgrace to womanhood, I was so ashamed of her dressing despite I am not the one wearing that, I said to my friend is this dressing or crazy attitude, no man in his right senses will ever approach that kind of lady to have anything serious to do with her.

If I have the opportunity I will have the law that will govern dressing patterns in the country and if anyone violates this law, she or she will be severely punished, it will be another way to shape our youth back to their senses.

pexels-jonaorle-10459950.jpg
Source
In my area, as a lady you dare not try to wear any clothes that will reveal your body because we have some set of guys that do sit in one spot every evening to make jest of ladies who are indecently dressed, passing in that area will always be a bomb, they are always there to enjoy their evening, gist and help the community, passing their as a lady who is indecently dressed can turn to another thing. Because the way they will set eyes on you and burst into laughter when you pass can be so hilarious.

As a youth, we need to be responsible in the way we dress and tread carefully with the new style in town, We are all representative of our family, and people are watching how responsible we are in our community. As a lady, you do not need to reveal your nakedness before a man can notice you, men will love to go to bed with you but they will never marry you as a wife because he knows you are not worthy to raise his children

Thank you all for your support and comments, this is my response to the #hivenaija weekly prompt.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency