Hn-52••||••THREE AMBITION: Living Today For Tomorrow!....

Hey guys, quick one, dropping this off before the timer runs out, i know i'm late, buh its better than swaying off these nice piece of cake.

This one really got me cause i grew up with lots of dreams and aspiration right from time, i was so determined to do so much, become all i can possibly be, cause i felt theres no limitation to anything, i felt the world is free so whatever you decide or choose is how it comes to you.

We all had great childhood ambitions, some of us grew up with it, while some just looked back at it as some children fantasy, the truth is at that formative stage of ourlives that was when it all began, passion, enthusiasm, love hunger to become whatever it is, most great stars and everyone who is living their dream life today started craving for it from childhood, so here lies my conviction if these guys can become this wether they got or didn't get the needed support they wanted simply driven by passion got them were they are today tells me Anything is possible if only you place your mind on it


source

I'm just a youngman whose hungry for success and so everything i do gear me towards my ambition per time, i realise my writing grace early enough, i knew i could do so well with creative writing, i just have fun with it, so i was able to launch my first book in 2016, there after i began writing another one.

I drew my inspiration from the fact that ANYONE CAN BE ANYTHING THEY SO DESIRE TO BECOME, NOTHING STOPING THEM IF AND ONLY IF THEIR MINDS MADE UP so when i see people living less of themselves i don't care whatever is the circumstance i just know there's a mistake somewhere and all they need is information, ideas, somethingbto inspire them, they nees to realise that they all got potential, God didn't creat le anyone to be a dummy or a lunatic we've all got potentials...

This my hunger and drive especially towards the youth, i feel onething we human neglect so much is time, its constantly sliping away from the tip of our fingers, so its upon us to do judiciously with the very little available, everyday i pass by and i see olden amd women well striking by age doing something out of context maybe walking around hawking, i'm like what were they doing at 20, 25, 30,35 and so on....so i believe what the scripture says, that my people perish for lack of knowledge that's just it...

ONE OF MY KEY AMBITION FOR LIFE IS TO BECOME A RESOURCE PERSON, I SEE MYSELF TALKING TO MILLIONS OF PEOPLE LISTENING TO ME, WHILE I TRY TO CREATE A PARADIGM SHIFT IN THEIR MIND TO BECOME WHAT THEY WERE MEANT TO.

Still arround the art of creative writing, this was my very first prospect for life, when ever i'm watching any of the nollywood movies most times i get to pin out so many flaws in them, and i know when i see a budget movie, well scripted directed and produced with top-notch quality videos, scenes and personalities in them, my driven point was and is whats happening around us...

BASED ON A TRUELIFE STORY

I've heard stories that are so inspiring, people are going through a lot, i feel ourlives is a story that should be documented, to tell a story that will inspire someone, when you see people make it today is because they were inspired by another just as i said in the begining, they heard or saw something or someone who changed their perception about everything they knew, so this were my second most important Ambition comes in.

TO OWN A SCREEN WRITING COMPANY WHOSE BASED ON SCRIPTING TRULIFE STORIES, EVERYONE GOT A STORY TO TELL THEY WANT TO BE HEARD, THAT'S WERE I COME IN

then i've been inspired by Hard working Actors and actress like Wale Ojo, Ruth Kadiri, Funke Akindele & FREDRICK LEONARD, Also i sincerely wish to meet them some day going into the movies to write, direct, produce and may be ACT.

FOR THE FINAL TIP, I LOVE TO TRAVEL,

i want to be able to tour the countries of the earth live with different people, experience life with them, how they feel, live, their culture, tradition, their believes, lifestyle etc...i want to express myself amd relate with them, how does it feel to be this person other than myself, in a notch shell that's basically my goals and ambtion for life...

thanks @hivenaija for the chance and to everyone who participated...
Cheers🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency