Hive Naija Weekly Prompt | Edition 39 ~ Random Questions

pexels-photo-3807997.jpeg
Image Source

AYA (Ask Yourself Anything) opposite of AMA - You decide what others should ask you. Ask yourself any five questions and give answers to them, they may be personal funny, or very serious questions but be as brief as possible with your answers.




I have been thinking of questions to ask myself but it seems difficult than I thought. Because I intend to try this prompt out, to see if I could ask and answer questions that might be of worry to me and also get other people's opinions on it, I decided to give this prompt a go-ahead.

So, my here we go;




woman-3169680_1280.jpg
Image Source

  • Do you believe in love?

Yes, I do, I don't just believe in love, I pray for my friends and family who yearn for true love to find someone who loves them and they loves them in return. Even though the world now spreads the news that true love doesn't exist or is hard to find, I still and will always be an advocate of true love. Regardless of what I hear, regardless of the news I read, and what I see, I will always believe in love and that true love does exist.




  • What is your take on marriage and would you love to get married someday?

As much as I do believe in true love and pray that my friends and family find love and settle down, I mean I love weddings, I love to watch two people confess their hearts to each other as vows, I love the celebration, I love the celebration, the feeling that comes with wedding.

I love to be a part of everyone who is around me wedding celebration process the best that I can. Same way I believe in love, it's the same way I believe in marriage and hope and pray that those who pray for it get it, I love to hear wedding bells, whether j am close to the person or not. There is this tingy feeling I get when I hear about marriage, and there is a friend's wedding that I am anticipating and ready to shut down everywhere once it is happening. That is how much happiness weddings or marriage gives me but when it comes to myself, I am a bit sceptical about getting married.

Of all the things I have planned for myself, never planned to get married one day, as much as I love, advocate, pray, and believe that good marriage exists, I still do have fear of getting married, so when it comes to this question, I am still on the fence.




  • Have you ever had sexual fantasies?

Of course yes, I read a lot, for someone who reads romance novels as hard copies and soft copies and the intensity that sits on me when I go through some scenes, why wouldn't I have fantasies about these things, I mean, I read and only imagine these things, I am waiting for when I will finally get to put all my thoughts and fantasies into practice and get to reach the peak of it. Lol




  • Would you love to keep any animal as a pet?

Hell No! No animal stays in my house, as much as I love to eat dog meat, I wouldn't still want a live dog anywhere close to me because that animal scares the shit out of me. I do love them afar off or inside the pot, anything short of that, is a big NO for me.




  • If you were asked to pick between a story building and a bungalow to live in which would you go for

Please give me a bungalow and go home with your storey building, thank you very much. I am afraid of heights, and so right from inception, I have always told myself I was never going to get a storey building as a live-in home. I could build it and lease it out but for personal use, it is never going to happen, it is what it is and that is final.

My phobia of storey buildings is so great that just getting too close to the railings, I begin to imagine falling off the building or getting into a fight and mistakenly falling off backward, don't blame me I have watched too many movies and seen such scenarios, I love my life so much to want to live being scared of my own house. So I prefer building a bungalow and furnishings it to my taste and do not mind building a storey building but for lease.




This is my entry to Hive Naija Weekly Prompt | Edition 39

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency