Social platforms and their usefulness

There are so many social media platforms that we can't use all of them, we just need to pick our favorites and stick with them.

image.png
source

The top 5 social platforms I use now are:

  • Hive platform

  • Discord

  • Facebook

  • Whatsapp

  • Tiktok

I would talk about this platform from the fifth to the best .

  • WhatsApp stands at 5th position of my favorite social media platform, it is quite boring if you do not have a lover or close friends to banter words with you, I sometimes turn off data or freeze the app, but recently I can't since that is where I get update about my school and also update on when meter token finish and to pay for another, so it is useful to an extent and I use it often.

  • TikTok stands at 4th position, this is my goto app when I am bored or I want to get a hold of new songs, it is good for that, and I love the different kind of dance that is being displayed there, if there is a bad incident that happens or any trending news, you are certain to see the videos on TikTok.

  • Facebook takes the 3rd position in my most used and loved app, this is where I read stories and gist, also there are a lot of reels circulating on the app, when I am bored, it is the app I use to entertain myself with all the funny skit and other trending news.

image.png

The Hive platform and Discord hold the top position, these apps ain't just an app for me and I paired them both because they work together for me, the hive platform is my office and no man would cherish a playground more than his office, the other three apps mentioned above are placed to have fun so I can do away with them, but the hive platform is not like that, I could not make a post yesterday because I was down with illness and I could not do anything but stares at the POP.

The discord app complements the hive platform, where like-minded people meet and discuss, many shows are being hosted, some for fun and some to teach people more about hive or crypto in general.

Many communities have a Discord server where they share updates, hive and discord are the best for me, I can express my mind on the Hive platform and still earn for doing that.

Lastly, Hive is a platform that helps to build our portfolio, it teaches us to save, and no matter if we like it or not, those hive powers are being saved and the fact it takes 13 weeks to power down makes it something many people feel reluctant to do except they are needy, moreover it also inspires us to build our stake when we realize the more stake we have, the more our voice can be heard on the platform... my target for next year is to be an orca.

Just call me Burl.

I am a professional gamer, motivational speaker, and crypto enthusiast

Discord: burlarj#8326
Twitter id: burlarj1
Telegram: burlarj
God exists, I am a living testimony
Giving up is not an option, every hustler has a payday
Don't wish for it, Make it happen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency