I'm gonna be honest with yall|| Lets Talk


Since the start of the year, I have been struggling money-wise. In December or January, I made
a video about how we needed to get a new heating system in an emergency.
I have to help my grandma with my already limited funds. I am not getting as much on Steemit as I used
to due to the coin price drop. As of now, I get Steem and Steem power and the steem price is
low.
I explain in the video I only get like 800 in disability benefits. Once I deduct what I owe my
grandma, the phone bill (our bills have always been high with At&T, gas money, and other needs
the funds run out pretty quickly and i have little time to gather what I can here.
Working from home is accessible. I can accommodate my
health issues. Mentally and physically, this is the job that I need.

It's not wise to only have these sites. Just like if I was monetized on YouTube I wouldn't only rely on ads. I will be putting exclusive content on my ko-fi page
if you sub for exclusive content, you will get to see deleted YT videos, deleted DTube
videos, etc (videos I've already posted to Threespeak will not count.) ONLY videos I have not uploaded
My reaction to my old video series will go on Ko-fi. VEDA, Vlogtober will more likely go on Ko-fi going forward. I will have some free samples on my Ko-fi so people will get an idea regarding the content they may pay for.
I need the extra cash. Ko-fi is like Patreon but they have more ways to bring in money. If you can't afford a monthly tip, you can send a one-time tip.
Early access to my YT content will also be up on Ko-fi.
I also wrote a blog post: https://neurodivergentadvocate.wordpress.com/2022/05/19/being-honest-with-you-struggling-with-money/

my Ko-fi page: https://ko-fi.com/gamingwithjazz

my main blog: gamingwithjazz.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center