No hay mucho que decir / Not much to say

Hoy es uno de esos días donde no hay mucho que decir pero, en lo oculto, detrás de esa apariencia de no me importa nada, tal vez, solo tal vez si hay mucho por sentir…

Today is one of those days where there is not much to say but, in the hidden, behind that appearance of not caring about anything, maybe, just maybe if there is a lot to feel...


7221bccd-b2e0-4da0-a486-6a33c958abd1.jpg

Bitmoji App

En ocasiones no sabemos, bueno esta vez hablaré solo por mí, dejaré de suponer y asumir en los demás, así que comenzaré de nuevo…

Sometimes we don't know, well this time I'll speak only for myself, I'll stop assuming and assuming in others, so I'll start again....

En ocasiones no sé canalizar mis emociones, resulta complicado, algo que debería ser espontaneo de repente no lo es…

Sometimes I don't know how to channel my emotions, it's complicated, something that should be spontaneous suddenly is not...

Llega el momento donde la rutina del día a día, el bullicio de la vida, resulta abrumador y solo queda respirar…

There comes a time when the day-to-day routine, the hustle and bustle of life, becomes overwhelming and the only thing left to do is to breathe...


7c232006-375c-4f3b-a1a2-854ce2448aa2.jpg

Bitmoji App

Si ya sé que de repente pensaran, pero si respirar es algo involuntario, si lo hacemos a diario, en cada segundo de nuestra vida, pero es que cuando hablo que solo queda respirar, no me refiero solo a ese acto involuntario que nos mantiene con vida, me refiero a un respirar más profundo, más voluntario.

Yes, I know that suddenly you will think, but if breathing is something involuntary, if we do it every day, every second of our life, but when I say that there is only breathing, I am not only referring to that involuntary act that keeps us alive, I am referring to a deeper, more voluntary breathing.

Una respiración que no solo nos sirva para vivir sino también para sentir, para conectarnos con nuestro interior, con nuestra alma, con aquello que se nos desconectó y no supimos cuando ni por qué, pero sí que ya no es igual…

A breath that not only serves us to live but also to feel, to connect us with our inner self, with our soul, with that which was disconnected and we did not know when or why, but it is no longer the same?

Una respiración que me ayude a sentir y comprender aquello que siento, que me ayude a sentir lo valioso de este acto, que me muestre lo vivo de los colores de vida, que me haga ver el cielo más intenso, que me llene de gratificación al percibir el olor a tierra mojada o café recién hecho, esos olores que tanto amo pero que dejo de prestarles atención sin darme cuenta.

A breath that helps me to feel and understand what I feel, that helps me to feel the value of this act, that shows me the vividness of the colors of life, that makes me see the sky more intensely, that fills me with gratification when I perceive the smell of wet earth or freshly brewed coffee, those smells that I love so much but that I stop paying attention to them without realizing it.


a702e54c-adab-4e85-8fc1-d4f330a1b7e5.jpg

Bitmoji App


8b0c8bc3-24aa-44e0-b459-c7797a7cfa6e.jpg

Bitmoji App

Una respiración que no solo me muestre la cruda realidad de la vida, sino también me recuerde lo bello de ella, que me haga dejar de lado las preocupaciones y que me devuelva al disfrute de las cosas simples.

A breath that not only shows me the harsh reality of life, but also reminds me of the beauty of it, that makes me put aside my worries and brings me back to the enjoyment of simple things.

Como mencioné al principio, una respiración que me conecte, eso en resumidas cuentas es lo que necesito hoy…

As I mentioned at the beginning, a breath that connects me, that in a nutshell is what I need today....


b7b220cb-4fe4-4d1c-ab00-a6b7b0930142.jpg

Bitmoji App

Imagen1.pngImagen2.png

Sigueme / Follow Me

1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency