[ESP/ENG] Ilusión perdida | Poem by @revivemyheart.

IMG_20210414_101119.jpg

I will express this catharsis through a poem.

Spanish is the language I master, so it is in it, where the rhymes and the meaning will be understood, anyway I translate it so that my pain reaches more people. Thank you!

Esta catarsis la expresaré mediante un poema.

El español es el idioma que domino, así pues es en él, donde las rimas y el sentido se entenderá, de todas maneras lo traduzco para que mi dolor llegue a más gente. ¡Gracias!



LOST ILLUSION.

I felt it so much in my heart,
that I knew that the embraces were melting
into my body, into my being, into my mind
all that was him, was me.

Part of me, love
Part of me, that being.
Who always smiled like the sunrise
Who loved me as much as the blue sky.

The clouds have come in the sky
And in the rain I feel unprotected.
There are no screams, but there are tears.
Why don't you understand me, my dear?

Why do you ask me for things I don't have?
Aren't you satisfied with just having the sun?
Am I a hopeless case?
Are the planets of my universe fallen?

I'm one step ahead of you, or am I behind?
After painting me clouds that confuse,
You fill me with light with words that are reality
Is this what love is all about?

I gave you my universe
Most of the planets and stars
Filled with water, light and earth.
I want an eternal embrace.

We have played happily
We have traveled weeping.
Overcoming falls and darkness,
We always burned
Is fire a sign?
When I cry it's never of happiness.
When I deny I always have the truth.

I believed in our love blindly,
The touch keeps guiding me
And I feel protected with you
But my hands feel nothing.
Am I falling into the void?

You are everything to me
And I know I'm the rose you cherish most.
Little prince, I am not your rose.
I am the universe where your planet is.

Travel in me so that you may learn how to love me.

ILUSIÓN PERDIDA.

Lo sentía tanto en mi corazón,
que sabía que los abrazos se fundían
en mi cuerpo, en mi ser, en mi mente
todo lo que era él, era yo.

Parte de mí, el amor
Parte de mí, ese ser.
Que sonreía siempre como el amanecer
Que me amaba tanto como el cielo azul.

Las nubes han llegado en el cielo
Y en la lluvia me siento desprotegida.
No hay gritos, pero sí lágrimas.
¿Por qué no me entiendes, querido mío?

¿Por qué me pides cosas que no tengo?
¿No te conformas con tener el sol?
¿A caso soy un caso perdido?
¿Los planetas de mi universo están caídos?

Voy a un paso delante de ti ¿o estoy atrás?
Luego de pintarme nubes que confunden,
Me llenas de luz con palabras que son realidad
¿de esto trata los amores?

Te di mi universo
La mayoría de los planetas y estrellas
Llenos agua, luz y tierras.
Quiero un abrazo eterno.

Hemos jugado contentos
Hemos viajado llorosos.
Superando caídas y oscuridad,
Siempre nos quemábamos
¿el fuego es una señal?
Cuando lloro nunca es de felicidad.
Cuando me niego siempre tengo la verdad.

Creí en nuestro amor a ciegas,
El tacto me sigue guiando
Y me siento protegida contigo
Pero mis manos no sienten nada.
¿Estoy cayendo al vacío?

Eres todo para mí
Y sé que soy la rosa que más aprecias.
Principito, yo no soy tu rosa.
Soy el universo en donde está tu planeta.

Viaja en mí para que aprendas cómo amarme.



Poema escrito por @revivemyheart // Poem written by @revivemyheart.
Foto tomada por @revivemyheart. // Photo taken by @revivemyheart.
Post traduccido con DeepL. // Post translated with DeepL.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency