Vínculos Eternos: Un Tributo a Francisco (murió mi mejor amigo). [ESP-ENG]



tributo.png


Murio mi mejor amigo

sepmanclarciudad.jpg

Hola comunidad de Catarsis.

Esta publicación y este vídeo es mi desahogo para expresar lo triste y lo mal que me siento por la noticia que recibí recientemente el día de ayer, y antes de pasar a contarles de qué se trata, quiero ponerles un poquito de contexto, porque sé que las personas que puedan estar viendo el vídeo o leyendo esta publicación no saben los antecedentes de lo que quiero relatar.

Es que desde hace aproximadamente dos meses, yo vengo sufriendo de una úlcera en mi pierna que está sangrando constantemente y que no termina de curarse.

Esto se debe a que soy diabético y tengo problemas de circulación en mis piernas. Cuando me sale una herida o me sale una úlcera de este tipo, cuesta mucho trabajo para curarse.

Por favor, les pido que no me digan qué hacer porque ya lo he hecho y he probado cualquier cantidad de cosas.

No es la primera vez que me sale en relación a esto de las úlceras en mi pierna. Y bueno, la vez anterior que tuve este problema tardé en sanarme alrededor de siete meses. Ya llevo dos meses que no se me cura y debido a ciertas condiciones, no puedo desplazarme a un centro de salud ni nada por el estilo.

Tampoco quiero que venga a verme un médico porque son portadores de malas noticias.

La última vez que vino a verme uno acá a mi casa, la noticia que me dio (y esto pasó hace dos años) fue que iba a perder mis piernas, que me las iban a amputar en menos de seis meses.

Y de esto hace dos años, yo sigo haciendo mi vida normal y sigo curándome porque bueno, la médico era realmente muy alarmista, lo que hizo fue angustiarme y preocuparme mas de la cuenta. Pero esto es un episodio que voy a contar y el que voy a relatar en otra publicación.


sepmanclarciudad.jpg

Este texto no se trata acerca de eso, NO se trata acerca de que ya yo he hecho todo lo posible para curarme esta herida y que bueno, esto me hace sentir muy mal y me limita la movilidad y todo eso.

Pero la publicación, esta publicación, no trata de eso.

Solo que les pongo en antecedentes que me siento muy mal también por este problema que me angustia y me mortifica, y que la gente cuando se acerca, yo sé que lo hacen de buena manera para decirme qué tengo que hacerme este o aquel tratamiento. Ok, ya yo lo he hecho, ya yo he pasado por todo eso y me he aplicado las medicinas y todo lo que tengo que hacer.

Pero el que esten diciéndome eso, lo que contribuye es a estresarme, a angustiarme y a mortificarme más.

Ya yo lo he hecho, gente, todo lo que ustedes me van a recomendar y lo que me han dicho tanto acá en Hive como mis vecinos y otras comunidades.

Pero esto NO ES , (repito) , NO ES lo que realmente quiero tratar acá.

Quiero decirles que ayer, estando acá en mi hogar, recibí un mensaje por WhatsApp en mi teléfono avisándome que mi amigo Francisco Silva, mi amigo de toda la vida, había fallecido.


sepmanclarciudad.jpg

Y era un mensaje directamente desde su teléfono, escrito por el hijo de él, Francisco Junior.

Y yo, realmente, pues, el mensaje realmente fue muy conmovedor y se los voy a compartir, les voy a leer lo que decía el mensaje.

Dice: "Buenas noches, le escribe Francisco, el hijo de su amigo Francisco de Palo Verde. Lamento informarle el fallecimiento de mi papá. Le escribo porque usted fue un amigo a todo tiempo y eso no lo voy a olvidar nunca. Quiero darle las gracias por siempre estar pendiente de él, usted fue un excelente amigo.

Bueno, informándome la fecha del sepelio, que lo están haciendo en estos momentos, pero que yo pues no puedo asistir por mi condición, porque me sigue sangrando esto en la pierna y me molesta mucho para moverme.

Además, que soy una persona con movilidad limitada y para mí desplazarme en metro no es una opción, porque pues por distintas cosas que no quiero comentar acá en mi vida, (porque cada quien tiene sus desafíos y esto presenta para mí uno de los desafíos: poder moverme por tema de la ropa que tengo en mal estado y por tema de otras cosas que no quiero comentar aquí en esta publicación, porque esto es sobre Francisco y no sobre esta otra lucha que estoy también pasando y tratando de superar desde hace muchos años), el punto es que no puedo asistir al sepelio y que ayer, al recibir este mensaje, me comuniqué con su hijo Francisco por teléfono.

Lo llamé y pues él me dijo que él estaba, lo mismo que me dijo en este mensaje que les compartí, que él estaba muy agradecido por toda la amistad que habíamos tenido, que su papá siempre le hablaba a él de mí, que la única persona, el único amigo que él decía que Francisco tenía, era yo.

Y este es un señor de 78 años que fue mi psicólogo por muchos años, él fue psicólogo del ejército, de los militares y de la Guardia Nacional también durante muchos años.

Y la única persona con la que él hablaba temas de psicología era conmigo.

Yo no soy psicólogo, pero soy un gran aficionado a la psicología y siempre nos sentábamos a conversar de distintos temas, hacer análisis, perfiles de conducta de personalidades famosas, de expresidentes, de nuestros vecinos, y a conversar de cómo se hacían las cosas en la vida y de los logros y los éxitos que él había tenido, y que yo había tenido.


sepmanclarciudad.jpg

Yo le compartí muchas veces los dibujos que yo había hecho (para quienes no lo saben soy artista del pixel art).

Yo no podía ir a visitarlo a su casa, a pesar de que él vivía aquí, a 30 metros de donde yo vivo, porque él estaba en condiciones de salud muy delicadas y no se le podían hacer visitas.

Además, yo por la condición que yo tengo también en mi pierna, y mi problema de movilidad, se me hacía muy difícil poder visitarlo.

Bueno, el punto con todo esto es que el hijo me comentó de que estaba mejor que yo no asistiera al sepelio y que recordara a su papá de la manera saludable como yo lo había visto la última vez hace dos años, que estaba en buen estado de salud y todo eso.

Porque si lo veía como él está actualmente, pues me iba a llevar una imagen que no era precisamente agradable, porque él no era ni la sombra de lo que era cuando yo lo conocí 😢, palabras de su propio hijo.

Todo esto pues me hace sentir muy mal, porque Francisco fue mi amigo y lo considero mi amigo todavía, donde quiera que esté.

Durante muchos años, él conocía todo acerca de mí.

Era quien me daba los consejos, que me brindaba su apoyo, quien siempre estaba a mi lado cuando yo tenía un problema y necesitaba un sabio consejo.

Era él quien me apoyaba y quien junto a mí exploramos todas las posibles soluciones y todas las posibles alternativas. Que aunque no las hubiera, siempre él estaba allí para darme su apoyo, para contarme un chiste, para decirme que siempre había una solución.

Y ahora él no está.No tengo a mas nadie en quien confiar (ni quiero arriesgarme a tenerlo, no quiero pasar por todo ese proceso nuevamente).

El construir esa relación fue muy difícil para mí, sobre todo por ser una persona mayor, y lo logré. Y ustedes saben que es muy complejo, por lo menos para mí, el hacerme de un amigo.

Yo no necesito personas a mi lado que me estén reclamando, no me gusta tener que que me estén señalando estos errores a cada rato.

Necesito más bien personas como Francisco que realmente me motiven y me impulsen, que me hagan saber de buena manera los errores.

Esto es muy distinto a estar señalándole un error todo el tiempo a una persona.

Y Francisco sabía señalarme mis errores y me ayudaba a corregirlos, igualmente lo hacía yo con él.

Por eso ahora me siento muy triste, me siento como que he perdido una parte de mí, que se fue un pedazo de mí.


sepmanclarciudad.jpg

Esto creo que me va a costar un tiempo poder superarlo. Y

Ya yo he pasado por estas luchas, yo soy una persona que soy muy fuerte mentalmente y sé que voy a lograr atravesar por este episodio.

Pero eso no es lo que me preocupa.

Lo que me preocupa y que realmente me agobia es todo el tiempo que voy a estar solo, sin poder contarle a nadie que tenga mi confianza mis más íntimos problemas y mis más íntimas situaciones. Porque la persona en quien confié durante tantos años, finalmente partió hacia otro lugar.

Y esta publicación es para hacerle saber a el que esta es mi catarsis, que este es mi desahogo, para que este proceso me ayude a sentirme mejor.

Y también para brindarle a través de este vídeo y esta publicación, (que parece que es muy larga), este pequeño homenaje a mi amigo Francisco Silva.

Que espero que ahora esté con mi mamá allá en el cielo, y que estén los dos velando y cuidándome.

Porque todas las cosas me salgan bien y porque dé los pasos necesarios y porque me rodeen y se unan a mí las personas adecuadas, para siempre hacerme el bien y para siempre impulsarme a seguir adelante y hacer las cosas correctamente.


sepmanclarciudad.jpg

Si has llegado hasta este punto de este post, quiero que sepas que te lo agradezco mucho por tomarte el tiempo de leer todo esto.

Y que nuevamente, esto es un homenaje a mi amigo Francisco, para que él permanezca acá en la blockchain.

Solo quería hacer mi catarsis y dejar este mensaje de lo que siento aquí en la colmena.

Gracias por leerme y espero que compartas tus sentimientos y lo que quieras decirme acá abajo, en los mensajes.


FRANCISCOSILVA.jpg
Francisco Silva - 21 JUNIO 2024
El mejor amigo del mundo
QEPD

English

Hello Catharsis community.

This publication and this video is my outlet to express how sad and how bad I feel about the news I recently received yesterday, and before going on to tell you what it is about, I want to give you a little context, because I know that People who may be watching the video or reading this post do not know the background of what I want to tell.

For approximately two months now, I have been suffering from an ulcer on my leg that is bleeding constantly and has not completely healed.

This is because I am diabetic and have circulation problems in my legs. When I get a wound or ulcer like this, it takes a lot of work to heal.

Please don't tell me what to do because I've already done it and tried any number of things.

This is not the first time this has come up in relation to ulcers on my leg. And well, the previous time I had this problem it took me around seven months to heal. It hasn't been cured for two months now and due to certain conditions, I can't go to a health center or anything like that.

I also don't want a doctor to come see me because they are bearers of bad news.

The last time one came to see me here at my house, the news he gave me (and this happened two years ago) was that I was going to lose my legs, that they were going to be amputated in less than six months.

And this was two years ago, I continue living my normal life and I continue to heal because well, the doctor was really very alarmist, what she did was make me distressed and worried more than necessary. But this is an episode that I am going to tell and the one that I am going to relate in another publication.


sepmanclarciudad.jpg

This text is not about that, it is NOT about the fact that I have already done everything possible to heal this wound and that, well, this makes me feel very bad and limits my mobility and all that.

But the post, this post, is not about that.

I just want to tell you that I also feel very bad about this problem that distresses and mortifies me, and that when people approach me, I know that they do it in a good way to tell me what I have to do with this or that treatment. Ok, I have already done it, I have already gone through all that and I have applied the medicines and everything I have to do.

But the fact that they are telling me that, what contributes to stressing me, distressing me and mortifying me more.

I have already done it, people, everything that you are going to recommend to me and what you have told me both here in Hive and my neighbors and other communities.

But this IS NOT, (I repeat), NOT what I really want to discuss here.

I want to tell you that yesterday, while here at home, I received a WhatsApp message on my phone telling me that my friend Francisco Silva, my lifelong friend, had passed away.


sepmanclarciudad.jpg

And it was a message directly from his phone, written by his son, Francisco Junior.

And I, really, well, the message was really very moving and I'm going to share it with you, I'm going to read to you what the message said.

It says: "Good evening, Francisco, the son of your friend Francisco de Palo Verde, writes to you. I regret to inform you of the death of my father. I am writing to you because you were a friend at all times and I will never forget that. I want Thank you for always taking care of him, you were an excellent friend.

Well, informing me of the date of the funeral, that they are doing it at the moment, but that I cannot attend due to my condition, because this continues to bleed in my leg and it bothers me a lot to move.

Furthermore, I am a person with limited mobility and for me traveling by subway is not an option, because for different things that I do not want to comment on here in my life, (because everyone has their challenges and this presents one of the challenges for me. : to be able to move due to the clothes that I have in poor condition and due to other things that I do not want to comment here in this publication, because this is about Francisco and not about this other struggle that I have also been going through and trying to overcome for many years. years), the point is that I cannot attend the funeral and that yesterday, upon receiving this message, I contacted his son Francisco by phone.

I called him and he told me that he was there, the same thing he told me in this message that I shared with you, that he was very grateful for all the friendship we had had, that his father always spoke to him about me, that the only person, the only friend he said Francisco had, was me.

And this is a 78-year-old man who was my psychologist for many years, he was a psychologist for the army, the military and the National Guard for many years as well.

And the only person he talked to about psychology was me.

I am not a psychologist, but I am a great fan of psychology and we always sat down to talk about different topics, do analysis, behavioral profiles of famous personalities, former presidents, our neighbors, and talk about how things were done in the life and the achievements and successes that he had had, and that I had had.


sepmanclarciudad.jpg

I shared with him many times the drawings I had made (for those who don't know, I am a pixel art artist).

I couldn't go visit him at his house, even though he lived here, 30 meters from where I live, because he was in very delicate health conditions and visits couldn't be made to him.

Furthermore, due to the condition that I also have in my leg, and my mobility problem, it was very difficult for me to visit him.

Well, the point with all this is that the son told me that it was better for me not to attend the funeral and to remember his father in the healthy way as I had seen him the last time two years ago, that he was in good condition. health and all that.

Because if I saw him as he is currently, I was going to get an image that was not exactly pleasant, because he was not even a shadow of what he was when I met him 😢, words from his own son.

  • All this makes me feel very bad, because Francisco was my friend and I still consider him my friend, wherever he wants him to be. *

For many years, he knew everything about me.

He was the one who gave me advice, who gave me his support, who was always by my side when I had a problem and needed wise advice.

He was the one who supported me and who, together with me, explored all the possible solutions and all the possible alternatives. That even if there weren't any, he was always there to give me his support, to tell me a joke, to tell me that there was always a solution.

And now he's not here. I don't have anyone else to trust (nor do I want to risk having him, I don't want to go through that whole process again).

Building that relationship was very difficult for me, especially as an older person, and I managed it. And you know that it is very complex, at least for me, to make a friend.

I don't need people by my side who are complaining to me, I don't like having to point out these mistakes to me all the time.

Rather, I need people like Francisco who really motivate and push me, who let me know my mistakes in a good way.

This is very different from pointing out a mistake to a person all the time.

And Francisco knew how to point out my mistakes and help me correct them, and I did the same with him.

That's why now I feel very sad, I feel like I've lost a part of me, that a piece of me is gone.


sepmanclarciudad.jpg

I think it will take me a while to get over this. AND

I have already gone through these struggles, I am a person who is very mentally strong and I know that I will make it through this episode.

But that's not what worries me.

What worries me and what really overwhelms me is all the time that I will be alone, without being able to tell anyone who has my trust my most intimate problems and my most intimate situations. Because the person I trusted for so many years finally left for another place.

And this publication is to let him know that this is my catharsis, that this is my relief, so that this process helps me feel better.

And also to offer you through this video and this publication, (which seems to be very long), this small tribute to my friend Francisco Silva.

I hope that now I am with my mother there in heaven, and that they are both watching over me and taking care of me.

Because all things turn out well for me and because I take the necessary steps and because the right people surround me and join me, to always do good for me and to always push me to move forward and do things correctly.


sepmanclarciudad.jpg

If you've made it this far in this post, I want you to know that I really appreciate you taking the time to read all of this.

And again, this is a tribute to my friend Francisco, so that he remains here in the blockchain.

He just wanted to do my catharsis and leave this message of what I feel here in the hive.

Thank you for reading me and I hope you share your feelings and what you want to tell me below, in the messages.


FRANCISCOSILVA.jpg
Francisco Silva - 21 JUNIO 2024
The best friend in the world
RIP


gifolio-ezgif.com-optimize.gif

Maded with https://ezgif.com/

Music made with Sonauto AI Track: [francisco]
Thumbnail of the post edited using canva
Photos taken with my krip 4b phone

sepmanclarciudad.jpg

This is my black cat "manclar", this account is to honor his dead (it happened years ago).

The divisor is made by @albiro2050, if you want one made in your style, visit him and he will gladly take care of your commission.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency