Life History (Biography). Part One. @jpulido0306 // Historia De Vida (Biografía). Primera Parte. @jpulido0306


catharsis.jpg

Receive a greeting full of affection and with total respect to all #hive bloggers and especially to all the friends who share their work in this prestigious community of #catarsis. Today I will begin the story of my life which I will try to do it in several parts so as not to make it tedious and so long and so you can follow closely what I will write from now on with a lot of passion and with a high degree of responsibility telling you in advance that I will only present original content to this story. Perhaps I will take to give it a touch of greater preponderance some images from the web when I think it is necessary. Without further ado.
.

as a child.jpg

BIRTH

This image dates from 1969 if I remember correctly. It is the closest image I have to my birth date. In those times it was quite difficult to have pictures because of the costs of them since in those times we were poorer than now that almost none of them are no longer with me in the present body.

I was born on the nineteenth (19) of December (12) of Nineteen Hundred Sixty Three (1963) in one of the first hospitals in the city of Cumana-Venezuela.


hospital.jpg
fuente

My parents, Juan Manuel Pulido (+) and Elena Oliveros were very young at the time.

WHERE I BREED

My life was spent in a neighborhood called "Caigüire" (Indigenous Name) located in the North-Eastern part of Venezuela in the city of Cumaná, capital of Sucre State. (Land of the Great Marshal of Ayacucho).


caiguire.jpg
fuente

A neighborhood surrounded by landscapes of mountains and sea. There in the picture you can see in the background the famous "Sugarloaf" hill (it is so called because it is very sandy between yellow and white). My life as a child had a very violent turn, because three months after I was born my mother passed me to the arms of my paternal grandmother and I still don't know why. My grandmother Baudilia Pulido (+) raised me until I was of age. The situation when I was a child was almost imperceptible to me, I did not know why these things happened. It was not often that my father was with me. There was an uncle, José Pulido(+) who always encouraged me to study. He was a bricklayer, barber and carpenter. He had an unpredictable character but his voice was firm and resolute when it came to putting things in their place.

Back to my childhood, my early years were from an affective point of view quite full of quenching with my grandmother by then because of my innocence I didn't ask about who my mother was, I just felt good next to her and very protected. She spoiled me a lot. Baudilia Mudarra, whom I called "maíta", spoiled me a lot and was always looking out for me. The fact is that a few years passed and I began to worry about the expected question of the "three thousand lochas": Who was my mother? I felt that there was like a mystery and something of resentment in her behavior until I was in a neighbor where we used to go to watch television since we were children because there was the only television set in the area and many of my age watched television in the afternoons. One of the daughters of the owner of the house called me to tell me a secret. I listened attentively. She asked me if I wanted to know who my mother was and I eagerly answered yes. She told me that her name was Elena and that she lived on "Monte Piedad" street at the foot of the hill and that I should look for her and ask for her blessing because it was sacred to ask for our parents' blessing. After a while I sat down remembering her words and at the end of watching TV she called me to give me a snack.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

As my grandmother or "maíta" was very vigilant of my little person she always knew where I was and could not invent anything without her noticing. Some time passed and one morning a lady passed very close to where I lived and greeted me, I really did not know who she was until the daughter of Mrs. Margarita Ramos where the television was and she pointed her out to me and from then on I tried to be at the time where she passed and the second time I saw her I asked her blessing and she did not answer me, that made me feel emotionally very confused and sad.

I knew that beyond being a child I had a feeling that it would mark me for the rest of my life and I still don't know why I had to be left by my mother when I was only three months old. I have asked her about that nowadays and she has given me answers that have not convinced me and I will take it up in the next part.

I will close this chapter with three tenths since as a Popular Cultor of my land I must leave a sample of what I am now largely as a person.

My life was reflected
with painful feelings
and in those hard moments
love was far away from me
down a ravine it fell
when that blessing
made my heart crumple
even when I was small
and it was my humble endeavor
to embrace that illusion.

I continued to grow with him
tying myself to the past
because my self-interested being
made me a prisoner of it
I wanted to break the cord
that tied me to the feeling
of not finding the reason
to calm my peace of mind
maybe I'll become blind
so as not to open the curtain.

Perhaps my life has been
a hurricane of emotions
but in other intensions
is what I have not wanted
for the pain is shared
with so many sufferings
living hard moments
greater than mine
entangled in messes
become their cruel torment.

SEE YOU IN THE NEXT PART


STORY.jpg
Edited in PhotoScape

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


catarsis.jpg

Reciban un saludo lleno de afecto y con total respeto a todos los blogueros de #hive y en especial a todos los amigos que comparten sus trabajos en esta prestigiosa comunidad de #catarsis. Hoy daré inicio a la historia de mi vida la cual procuraré hacerla en varias partes para no hacerla tediosa y tan larga y así puedan seguir de cerca lo que de aquí en adelante escriba con mucha pasión y con un alto grado de responsabilidad diciéndole de antemano que sólo presentaré contenido original a esta historia. Quizás tomaré para darle un toque de mayor preponderancia algunas imágenes de la web cuando lo crea necesario. Sin más preámbulo.

cuando niño.jpg

NACIMIENTO

Esta imagen data del año 1969 si no más recuerdo. Es la imagen más cercana que tengo a mi fecha de nacimiento. En esos tiempos era bastante difícil tener fotos por los costos de las mismas ya que en esos tiempos éramos más pobres que ahora que casi ninguno ya no está conmigo en cuerpo presente.

Nací un diecinueve (19) de diciembre (12) de Mil Novecientos Sesenta y Tres(1963) en uno de los primeros hospitales de la ciudad de Cumaná-Venezuela.


hospital.jpg
fuente

Mis padres, Juan Manuel Pulido (+) y Elena Oliveros para entonces eran muy jóvenes.

DONDE ME CRIÉ

Mi vida transcurrió en un barrio llamado "Caigüire" (Nombre Indígena) ubicado en la parte Nor-Oriental de Venezuela en la ciudad de Cumaná, capital del Estado Sucre. (Tierra del Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho).


caiguire.jpg
fuente

Un barrio rodeado de paisajes de monte y mar. Allí en la imagen se puede mirar al fondo el famoso cerro "Pan de Azúcar" (se le denomina así por ser muy arenoso entre amarilla y blanca). Mi vida de niño tuvo un giro muy violento, debido a que a los tres meses de haber nacido mi madre me pasó a los brazos de mi abuela paterna y hasta la hora no se por cuál razón. Mi abuela Baudilia Pulido (+) me dio crianza hasta que tuve mayoría de edad. La situación cuando muy niño era casi imperceptible para mí, desconocía por qué pasaban esas cosas. No era frecuente que mi padre estuviera conmigo. Había un tío, José Pulido(+) que siempre me alentaba al estudio. Él era albañil, barbero y carpintero. Tenía un carácter impredecible pero su voz era firme y decidida cuando se trataba de poner las cosas en su lugar.

Retomando mi niñez, mis primeros años fueron desde el punto de vista afectivo bastante llenos de apago con mi abuela para ese entonces por mi inocencia no preguntaba sobre quién era mi madre, simplemente me sentía bien al lado de ella y muy protegido. Me consentía mucho. Baudilia Mudarra, a quien yo le decía "maíta" me consentía mucho siempre estaba pendiente de mí. El hecho es que pasaron unos años y comencé a inquietarme sobre la esperada pregunta de las "tres mil lochas" : ¿Quién era mi madre?. Sentía que había como un misterio y algo de rencor en su proceder hasta que estuve que una vecina donde íbamos desde pequeño a ver televisión porque allí estaba el único televisor del sector y muchos de mi edad veíamos la televisión en las tardes. Una de las hijas de la dueña de la casa me llama para decirme un secreto. Me quedé escuchando atentamente. Me preguntó que si quería saber quién era mi madre y yo le respondí ansiosamente que sí. Me dijo que su nombre era Elena y que vivía en la calle "Monte Piedad" allá al pie del monte y que yo debía buscarla y pedirle la bendición porque eso era sagrado pedir la bendición a nuestros padres. Al rato me senté recordando sus palabras y al final de ver la televisión me llamó para darme una merienda.

Como mi abuela o "maíta" era muy vigilante de mi personita siempre sabía donde yo estaba y no podía inventar nada sin que se diera cuenta. Pasó un tiempo y una mañana pasó una señora muy cerca de donde vivía y me saludó, realmente no sabía quién era hasta que la hija de la señora Margarita Ramos donde estaba el televisor me la señaló y de allí en adelante procuraba estar a la hora por donde pasaba y la segunda vez que la vi le pedí la bendición y no me contestó, eso me hizo sentir emocionalmente muy confundido y triste.

Sabía que más allá de ser un niño tenía un presentimiento que eso me marcaría para el resto de mi vida y aun no sé por qué razón tuve que ser dejado por mi madre cuando apenas contaba con tres meses de nacido. Eso se lo he preguntado a ella en la actualidad y me ha dado respuesta que no me han convencido y lo retomaré en la próxima parte.

Voy a cerrar éste capítulo con unas tres décima ya que como Cultor Popular de mi tierra debo dejar una muestra de lo que ahora en gran parte soy como persona.

Mi vida se reflejó
con doliente sentimientos
y en esos duros momentos
el amor se me alejó
por un barranco cayó
cuando aquella bendición
hizo arrugar mi corazón
aun cuando era pequeño
siendo mi humilde empeño
abrazar esa ilusión.

Seguí creciendo con el
atándome al pasado
pues mi ser interesado
me hizo preso de él
quise romper el cordel
que atado a la sensación
de no hallar la razón
para calmar mi sosiego
quizás me vuelva ciego
para no abrir el telón.

Quizás mi vida ha sido
un huracán de emociones
pero en otras intensiones
es lo que no he querido
pues el dolor es compartido
con tantos sufrimientos
viviendo duros momentos
mayores que los míos
enmarañados en líos
se vuelven su cruel tormento.

NOS VEMOS EN LA PRÓXIMA PARTE


HISTORIA.jpg
Editada en PhotoScape

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency