[ESP-ENG] Donde menos lo piensas está la respuesta / mi catarsis la encontre aquí hoy - Where you least expect it is the answer / my catharsis I found it here today

IMG_20210426_101509940.jpg


Dejando fluir mi catarsis hoy, en Hive...

Letting my catharsis flow today, in Hive....


Spanish


Hola amigos hivers, hoy leyendo un poco me topé con esta comunidad, dicen que las cosas llegan cuando las necesitas


Y hoy váya que necesitaba tener una catarsis.


Creo que es el lugar para soltar, necesito desahogo ...

English


Hello friends hivers, today reading a little I stumbled upon this community, they say that things come when you need them.


And today I needed to have a catharsis.


I think it's the place to let go, I need to vent ...


IMG_20210528_082026523.jpg


Eres de los que está en busca de un camino? al final te voy a decir cual es el camino, mis líneas serán breves, no te tomará mucho tiempo 😌

You are one of those who are in search of a way? at the end I will tell you which is the way, my lines will be brief, it won't take you long 😌


Así como la vida es bella y maravillosa, también puede ser difícil y hasta cruel

Has oído la frase "el tiempo de Dios es perfecto" o "todo pasa por algo", son frases de motivación y se que todo pasa, algunas veces rápido otras no tanto, pero siempre hay un motivo para sonreír


Las personas me ven bromear mucho por las plataformas y no todo el tiempo una bromeadera es sinónimo de estar bien


Actualmente no estoy bien de ánimo, tal vez al terminar con esta catarsis, fluya más...

Just as life is beautiful and wonderful, it can also be difficult and even cruel.

You have heard the phrase "God's timing is perfect" or "everything happens for a reason", they are motivational phrases and I know that everything happens, sometimes fast and sometimes not so fast, but there is always a reason to smile.


People see me joking a lot on the platforms and not all the time a joke is a synonym of being well.


I'm not in a good mood at the moment, maybe when I finish with this catharsis, it will flow more...


IMG_20210426_100426579_HDR.jpg



Quiero mantener mi fe, mi sonrisa y mi alegría. Son momentos difíciles en varios aspectos de mi vida , pero aún así sigo apostando por las buenas vibras

Sé que todos tenemos la fuerza dentro de nosotros mismos, para superar y tomar el valor para avanzar


La vida es una sola y la tenemos HOY, mañana es impreciso, no lo hagamos difícil, amen... dejen fluir el amor


Si hay otra vida después de esta, ya esa es "OTRA VIDA", así que hoy sean felices. Solo les diré eso por este día

I want to keep my faith, my smile and my joy. These are difficult times in various aspects of my life, but still I keep betting on the good vibes.

I know that we all have the strength within ourselves to overcome and take the courage to move forward.


Life is only one and we have it TODAY, tomorrow is vague, let's not make it difficult, amen.... let love flow


If there is another life after this one, that is "ANOTHER LIFE", so be happy today. I will only tell you that for this day



Si puedes respirar, es porque es momento de vivir...
Y el camino del que te hablé al principio está dentro de ti, tú y solo tú tienes el curso de tu vida

If you can breathe, it is because it is time to live....
And the path I told you about at the beginning is within you, only you and only you have the course of your life.

IMG_20210426_100413339_HDR.jpg


IMG_20210426_100554707_HDR.jpg


Estas imágenes son de hace un par de semanas, en las que subí al Ávila en busca de un camino , pero el camino esta en dentro de mí, aún no estoy bien del todo , pero como les dije a veces todo pasa rápido y otras más lento, SOLO NO DEJEN APAGAR SU LUZ INTERIOR ,el sol no se apaga porque la luna lo tape por unos momentos

These images are from a couple of weeks ago, in which I climbed the Avila in search of a way, but the way is inside me, I'm still not well at all, but as I said sometimes everything happens fast and sometimes slower, JUST DO NOT LET YOUR INNER LIGHT OFF, the sun does not go out because the moon covers it for a few moments.



Mis bendiciones para todos, gracias por llegar hasta aquí 🌿
My blessings to all, thank you for making it this far 🌿.

Edwing Alirio Vielma, 06 de junio 2021 Caracas - Venezuela

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency