10 Questions _Ask HIVE

Hola buenas noches amigos de esta grandiosa plataforma , espero verte encuentren todos muy bien y tengo una feliz noche muchos éxitos hoy vengo hablarles de esta divertida iniciativa la cual fue creada por nuestra amiga @victoriabsb donde nos hacen varias preguntas de nuestra vida cotidiana.
         ENGLISH.               
  • Hello good nights friends of this great platform, I hope to see you find all very well and I have a happy night many success today I have to tell you about this fun initiative which was created by our friend @victoriabsb where they ask us several questions from our daily life.

img_0.5533548089102751

1)¿pastel de chocolate o galletas con chispas de chocolate?

Sin duda alguna el pastel de chocolate, me encanta todo lo que tengo que ver con el chocolate, chocolate pasión por cierto provecho para contarles voy hacer un curso de chocolate quiero aprender más sobre eso, después les cuento cómo me fue en el curso.

         ENGLISH.              
  • ¿Chocolate cake or cookies with chocolate sparks?

Without doubt the chocolate cake, I love everything I have to do with chocolate, chocolate passion by a certain advantage to tell them I'm going to do a chocolate course I want to learn more about that, then I tell you how I was in the course.

2 ) pollo , bistec o pescado?

El pollo, me gusta más el pollo, y mi plato favorito con el pollo es frito con ensalada y arroz , sin dudar nunca me cansaría de comerlos.

        ENGLISH.               
  • ¿Chicken, steak or fish?

The chicken, I like the chicken more, and my favorite dish with the chicken is fried with salad and rice, without hesitation never would have tired of eating them.

3 ) ¿Pepsi o Malta?

Para hacerle sincera mi bebida favorita es la coca_cola pero si me ponen a elegir entre ellos yo elijo la malta.

         ENGLISH.               
  • ¿ Pepsi or Malta?

To make you sincere my favorite drink is the coca_cola but if they choose to choose between them I choose the malt.

4 ) ¿Género music al favorito?

Bueno en realidad me gustan varios géneros pero en oportunidad elegiré el vallenato en especial , los de silvestre dango. esa música me encanta , pienso que ellas podemos escucharla en momentos felices, triste, despecho y fiestas.

         ENGLISH.               
  • ¿Genus Music to the favorite?

Well I actually like several genres but in Opportunity I will choose the vallenato in special, those of Wild Danger. That music I love, I think that we can listen to her in happy, sad, dismiss and parties.

5 ) ¿Plato favorito que sepas cocinar?

Mi plato favorito es el pabellón , como muchos conocemos el pabellón Venezolano, me encanta este plato , y siempre que pueda cocino eso en casa.

        ENGLISH.              
  • ¿Favorite dish you know to combine?

My favorite dish is the pavilion, like many know the Venezuelan pavilion, I love this dish, and whenever I can cosino that at home.

6 )¿persona o comodín?

Sin duda alguna mi papá, con el consigo esa ayuda o apoyo que necesito en todo momento.

img_0.6885814123634596

        ENGLISH.           
  • ¿Person or wildcard?

Without any doubt my dad, with him that help with support or support that I need at all times.

7 ) ¿Algo que no puede dejar de hacer en tu rutina diaria?

Bueno hay varias cosas que no puedo dejar en mi rutina diaria pero hay algo que no puedo dejar es el tomar mi taza de café todas las mañanas después de despertar , puedo decir que ya es como un vicio jajaja, pero es así, si no lo tomo en las mañana me da dolor de cabeza y mal humor.

        ENGLISH.             
  • ¿Something that can not stop doing in your daily routine?

Well there are several things that I can not leave in my daily routine but there is something I can not leave is taking my cup of coffee every morning after awakening, I can say that it is already a vice lol, but it's that way, if I do not take it in the morning I give my headache and bad mood.

8 ) ¿cual es tu posesión más importante?

La posesión más importante en mi vida, son mis 2 hijos sin duda algunas ellos son mi complemento a seguir día a día , los que me dan la fuerza exacta para luchar por ellos ellos los que me enseñaron ese amor infinito.

          ENGLISH.              
  • ¿What is your most important possession?

The most important possession in my life, are my 2 children without doubt some are my add-on to follow day by day, those who give me the exact force to fight for them that they taught me that infinite love.

9 ) ¿El mejor consejo que te han dado?

Para mí el mejor consejo me lo a dado mi abuela antes de morir era: "en las buenas todos son amigos y todos son familia ,pero en las malas es que vemos a los verdaderos amigos y familia.

        ENGLISH.            
  • ¿ Is the best advice that have given you?

For me the best advice give me my grandmother before dying was: "In good all they are friends and everyone is family, but in the bad we is that we see the true friends and family.

10 )¿ una carrera que te hubiera gustado estudiar?

Bueno hay 2 ( dos ) carrera gustan mucho y siempre quise estudiarlas , son ingeniería civil y bilingüe son las que me apasiona mucho y las cuales no pierdo las esperanzas de estudiarlas.

        ENGLISH.              
  • ¿A career that I would have liked to study you?

Well 2 there are 2 (two) career likes and very always wanted to study them, they are civil and bilingual engineering are that I am tasted a lot and which I do not lose hopes of studying them.

Fotos de mi autoría @zapataalex tomada desde mi teléfono redmi9.

Feliz tarde amigos 🤗

         ENGLISH.             

Photos of my authority @zapataalex take from my redmix telephone.

Happy late friends 🤗

img_0.8899721732426328

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center