My introduction 📉📈 (an analyst in hive) EN/ES

Hello, I want to introduce myself to you, a chart analyst, I have been analyzing and trading for about 4 years, but in this world of charts, it never ends, I like to do a lot of projections, a SWIN trader and scalper, I like trading currencies, although cryptos are a challenge quite impressive for how they are projected in their day to day and if volatility, in my blog you will find a lot of content and daily analysis of different currencies, EUR / USD, CAD / USD, BTC / USDT, ETH / USDT, CHZ / USDT, AUD / USD among others, I really like to analyze very deeply and my charts are sometimes clean and other times full of many projections... I will also be able to explain my trading strategy, which is based on SMC institutional trading, as it is known in networks, operating with breakouts, structures and others, super applicable in the crypto world or in the forex market, I will also publish videos of operations in real time and the analysis step by step... I hope I can also give my opinion of the world economically... . This is my brief introduction, I hope I can create interesting content for you and those interested in learning. We have a private telegram community, but totally free, yes (only interested), exclusive and totally free content so you can enter the world of trading, Either in forex or in cryptos as you wish, the course is very practical and dynamic...

Hola quiero presentarme con ustedes, analista de gráficos llevo analizando y tradeando cerca de 4 años, pero en este mundo de las gráficas nunca se termina, me gusta hacer muchas proyecciones, trader SWIN y scalper, me gusta operar monedas aunque las cryptos son un reto bastante impresionante por como se proyectan en su día a día y si volatilidad, en mi blog encontraran mucho contenido y analisis diarios de diferentes monedas, EUR/USD, CAD/USD, BTC/USDT, ETH/USDT, CHZ/USDT, AUD/USD entre otras, me gusta mucho analizar bien profundo y mis gráficos a veces limpios y otras veces lleno de muchas proyecciones... Tambien podré explicar mi estrategia de trading, que se basa en trading institucional SMC, como se va conociendo en redes, operando con rompimientos, estructuras y demas, super aplicable en el mundo crypto o en el mercado de forex, tambien publicaré videos de operaciones en tiempo real y de los analisis paso a paso... Espero poder tambien dar mi opinion del mundo económicamente.... esta es mi breve introducción, espero poder crear contenido interesante para ustedes y los interesados en aprender tenemos comunidad en telegram privada, pero totalmente gratis, eso si (solo interesados), contenido exclusivo y totalmente gratuito para que pueda adentrarse en el mundo del trading, ya sea en forex o en cryptos como desee el curso es bien practico y dinámico....

(imagen Tomada de twitter)


In the images, several of the daily operations made, most of them with a profit range of 100% to 150% depending on the leverage, clean graphics... but in some of the videos you will see it a little more full of analysis....

En las imagenes varias de las operaciones diarias hechas la mayoria con un rango de ganancia del 100% a 150% dependiendo del apalancado gráficos limpios.... pero en algunos de los videos lo veran un poco mas llenos de analisis....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center